Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cullens Ice Cream

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
668 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Champlin, MN 55316 United States

10905 Douglas Dr N, Champlin, MN 55316 United States

(763) 489-0150

https://cullensicecream.square.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

4231 Winnetka Ave N

(763) 537-9344
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
668 reviews
5566
  
437
  
34
  
22
  
19
  
50 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Markus Newbauer review for Cullens Ice Cream
Markus Newbauer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 11:37 AM
I really like this place!
Lissa Rey review for Cullens Ice Cream
Lissa Rey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 03:02 AM
When my son got to design his perfect summer day, it ended with a trip to Cullens Ice Cream. The friendly staff, good selection of delicious ice cream and candy, make Cullens wonderful!
Steve Sobczak review for Cullens Ice Cream
Steve Sobczak on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2020, 13:52 PM
Try the ever-increasing menu of homemade ice cream. We've tried half a dozen different flavors, and have loved them all. They also have home-roasted nuts and homemade popcorn, along with classic candy and pop selections.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Webster Ford review for Cullens Ice Cream
Webster Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2020, 07:27 AM
Terrific staff, amazing flavors of ice cream, great atmosphere. Came with the whole family and will come often.
Margaret Baird review for Cullens Ice Cream
Margaret Baird on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2020, 06:40 AM
Caring staff and ownership! Outstanding high quality ice cream. Never disappointed! A real treat.
Lauretta Nichols review for Cullens Ice Cream
Lauretta Nichols on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 20:34 PM
Awesome candy and ice cream selection. Super friendly staff!
Christine Polliard review for Cullens Ice Cream
Christine Polliard on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 16:16 PM
Best ice cream around! Super friendly staff/owners!
Lisa Tilleskjor review for Cullens Ice Cream
Lisa Tilleskjor on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 01:33 AM
I’ve been there many times and they’re always very good about communicating with me!
Megan Smith review for Cullens Ice Cream
Megan Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 05:47 AM
You have outdone yourselves with another Homemade flavor! I came in today looking for my fave White Chocolate...while that wasn't available today, I am always game for another! Tried the Homemade flavor Caramel Latte! Oh...my....Lawd!!!!! Heaven in a dish! Now I don't know which is my favorite!?!?! Your homemade ice cream is outstanding!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.