Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cuglewski, Kiss-Benke & Associates, DDS, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Dentists|Parma, OH 44134

5998 State Rd, Parma, OH 44134

(440) 884-0640

http://www.cuglewski.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

712 Graham Rd

(330) 928-4422
5.0
(1) · Dental

10950 Pearl Rd

(440) 238-0405
5.0
(10) · Dentists

8523 Ridge Rd

(440) 237-7730
5.0
(382) · Dental

15424 Bagley Rd

(440) 888-6449
5.0
(1) · Dentists

28200 Miles Rd

(440) 349-1400
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

8200 Avery Rd

(440) 526-4866
About

Composite Fillings Dental Bonding Dental Bridge Dental Crown Dental Inlays Dental Onlay Denture Repair Invisalign® Lower Dentures Minimally Invasive Surgery Non-Surgical Gum Treatment Porcelain Veneers Restoration Of Dental Implants Root Canal Root Planing Simple Tooth Extractions Teeth Extraction Teeth Scaling Teeth Whitening Ultrasonic Dental Cleaning Upper Dentures

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Sarah Stephenson review for Cuglewski, Kiss-Benke & Associates, DDS, Inc.
Sarah Stephenson on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/10/2017, 04:52 AM
Dr. Cuglewski is honestly the best. Every person on his staff are the most personable people I have ever met in my life. They make me feel comfortable, and I don't hate going to the dentist! The hygentists take their time, are gentle, and give a thorough cleaning (I notice such a difference when I leave.) When Dr. Cuglewski comes in he is always so happy and has such a high energy. He explains everything with my teeth so I understand. Would recommend to everyone!!
Anonymous review for Cuglewski, Kiss-Benke & Associates, DDS, Inc.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 03:12 AM
Dr. Judy, in my opinion - is an excellent dentist. She always listens, and when I have work done I don't have to go back because it gets done correctly the first time. I would definitely recommend her.
AmyJ review for Cuglewski, Kiss-Benke & Associates, DDS, Inc.
AmyJ on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 02:36 AM
I have been going to Dr. Jim for over 20 years. I started to take my kids there as soon as they were old enough to got to the dentist. I really do not like to get my teeth cleaned or fillings fixed. My kids are not good when it comes to getting the cleanings, however his assistants make them relax and fun for them. His office atmosphere is very relaxed and happy. I don't stress when I go in now as I know that he will take great care with my teeth as well as my well-being. Dr. Jim is a very caring Dentist who ensures that the patient needs are taken care of every step of the way.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Andrea C. review for Cuglewski, Kiss-Benke & Associates, DDS, Inc.
Andrea C. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/07/2016, 05:11 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Cuglewski for over 25 years. The expertise of Dr Cuglewski cannot be matched. His staff is efficient kind and caring. Never a problem with billing.
JF review for Cuglewski, Kiss-Benke & Associates, DDS, Inc.
JF on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 06:42 AM
Very personable dentist. The environment makes you feel like part of the family. Very willing to listen and suggest options. High quality results.
JPH review for Cuglewski, Kiss-Benke & Associates, DDS, Inc.
JPH on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

09/16/2011, 11:20 AM
The best dentist ever. Have been to many dentists over the years and have found that Dr Jim really cares.
Smiling Patient review for Cuglewski, Kiss-Benke & Associates, DDS, Inc.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

05/11/2010, 11:55 AM
Great environment, Dr. Cuglewski keeps his office, family friendly and appropriate while not being too kiddie in nature. The staff is very professional and the work done is expert. I used to be very anxious about getting dental work done, but Dr. Cuglewski made me very confortable and kep the pain and discomfort to the extreme minimum.
Smiling Patient review for Cuglewski, Kiss-Benke & Associates, DDS, Inc.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

01/26/2009, 05:49 AM
Going to the dentist was never something I looked forward to until Dr. Jim. Dr. Jim and his staff are professional, and kind. His work is excellent and he explains things clearly to you ahead of time and while he is working on you so that you are comfortable with the whole process. I could not be more pleased with a Dentist. He treats you like family. My teeth were discolored to the point where I would be reluctant to smile, and I am in sales. My teeth look 100% better and not too white or fake looking as many people have done. My smile is back, thanks to Dr. Jim.
Jerry review for Cuglewski, Kiss-Benke & Associates, DDS, Inc.
Jerry on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

10/30/2008, 10:53 AM
Dr. Cuglewski and his staff are very friendly and ready to assist me in any needs that I have. If he has a full schedule, and I have a dental emergency, he finds it in his day to make room for me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.