Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CubeSmart Self Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
202 reviews
|Self Storage|Thornton, CO 80233 United States

2255 E 104th Ave, Thornton, CO 80233 United States

(720) 216-1280

https://www.cubesmart.com/colorado-self-storage/northglenn-self-storage/3561.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(28) · Self Storage

7059 S Kenton St

(303) 799-4300
5.0
(408) · Consumer Services

2555 S Lewis Way

(720) 791-3263
5.0
(514) · Consumer Services

4103 Industrial Ln

(303) 536-3469
5.0
(508) · Consumer Services

7581 E Academy Blvd

(303) 366-6248
5.0
(906) · Consumer Services

13100 Lincoln Ave

(720) 529-1990
5.0
(648) · Consumer Services

5602 W 120th Ave

(720) 923-1522
About

CubeSmart Self Storage of Northglenn, CO offers affordable self storage with premium amenities. Our 2255 East 104th Avenue location has 875 storage units, including climate controlled storage units. We also offer a variety of moving supplies like tape, boxes, and bubble wrap. With over 1,000 stores nationwide, CubeSmart Self Storage is one of the most trusted names in self storage. Reserve your storage space online or drop by today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
202 reviews
5155
  
419
  
30
  
25
  
116
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Angie Howes review for CubeSmart Self Storage
Angie Howes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 10:15 AM
Great facility and great staff !!!
Business Response:

Angie, we are so happy to read such a great review about CubeSmart Self Storage! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

Deborah Sandoval review for CubeSmart Self Storage
Deborah Sandoval on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2020, 02:40 AM
Enclosed units, very clean and well maintained. I'm 62 and have back and leg problems. The elevator is a plus. I feel confident that my property is safe there because of the security features. Hugh was very kind and I appreciate how I was treated. The price is very affordable for my budget.
Elizabeth Perez review for CubeSmart Self Storage
Elizabeth Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2020, 11:20 AM
of course if your in need of storage please call them 5stars
Business Response:

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Dwayne Wildhagen review for CubeSmart Self Storage
Dwayne Wildhagen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2019, 05:13 AM
Ok service, pricing is average
Tracy Port review for CubeSmart Self Storage
Tracy Port on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2019, 03:31 AM
Enjoyed the whole experience. Thank you for remembering and putting good business practices to use. It's rare to find these days.
Breanna Lee Ogren review for CubeSmart Self Storage
Breanna Lee Ogren on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2018, 03:31 AM
I went in today, got my 10x8x8 unit for free for the first month, just had to pay the $24 set up fee and the $12 insurance, so $36 total, got shown my unit to make sure it would do what I needed and then I paid and signed the agreement. 🤷🏼‍♀️ that’s pretty reasonable I’d say for a month of storage we needed in a jam. If we need it past then it’s only going to be $80 plus the $12 insurance monthly. I recommend!!!
Lori Arthur review for CubeSmart Self Storage
Lori Arthur on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 04:07 AM
only issue I had was that I wasn't told it was a multi story building. place was extremely clean and very friendly!
Robert Breese review for CubeSmart Self Storage
Robert Breese on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2018, 04:44 AM
SEAN was absolutely outstanding in everywhere. He made me feel right at home after my 2000 mile journey.Thanks so much
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.