Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CubeSmart Self Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
121 reviews
|Self Storage|Pasadena, TX 77503

1503 East Sam Houston Pkwy S, Pasadena, TX 77503

(281) 817-4200

https://www.cubesmart.com/texas-self-storage/pasadena-self-storage/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Self Storage

17150 Lillian Ln

(281) 320-2628

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

38992 Willow City

(713) 542-2385
5.0
(168) · Consumer Services

5035 Burke Rd

(281) 724-5376
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

5500 E Sam Houston Pkwy N

(281) 452-7867
5.0
(4) · Self Storage

600 E Mulberry St

(979) 849-2600
5.0
(1) · Self Storage

11500 Fm 1960 Rd W

(832) 237-5400
About

CubeSmart Self Storage of Pasadena, TX offers affordable self storage with premium amenities. Our 1503 East Sam Houston Parkway South location has 392 storage units, including climate controlled storage units. We also offer a variety of moving supplies like tape, boxes, and bubble wrap. With over 1,000 stores nationwide, CubeSmart Self Storage is one of the most trusted names in self storage. Reserve your storage space online or drop by today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
121 reviews
597
  
412
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dee Fulenwider review for CubeSmart Self Storage
Dee Fulenwider on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 07:39 AM
It was easy to rent the multiple units. We were moving from out of town and the staff was very helpful. The units were clean and well lit.
Ardath Torres review for CubeSmart Self Storage
Ardath Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 05:34 AM
excellent service...wonderful employee's..
Lane McDaniel review for CubeSmart Self Storage
Lane McDaniel on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2019, 02:21 AM
Great customer service! Thanks!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Barry Webb review for CubeSmart Self Storage
Barry Webb on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 02:13 AM
Great quick service at a reasonable price. If you need storage space this is the place to go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jackie Gonzales review for CubeSmart Self Storage
Jackie Gonzales on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 01:21 AM
Very nice facility and great group of people . Very clean storage and office area. Very knowledgeable. There customer service is the best.
Dolores Hernandez review for CubeSmart Self Storage
Dolores Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 01:48 AM
Need to store a few household items for a bit, friendly speedy service. Evelyn was very helpful, showing me how to get to the storage space. New facility and did not flood during Harvey hurricane last year
Allison Aye review for CubeSmart Self Storage
Allison Aye on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 01:36 AM
Pat was a real sweetheart. She explained all pilicies.and pricing. She showed me around the facility. I love it here. If you're in need of a great clean climate control storage facility to store your precious valuables, I strongly suggest CubeSmart self-storage located in Pasadena at 1503 East Sam Houston Parkway South!
Kathie Mayberry review for CubeSmart Self Storage
Kathie Mayberry on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 01:36 AM
The five star rating is well deserved. The staff is very helpful. Pat has handled our transactions and she does a great job. I agree about the driveway. Not easy when more than one/two cars want to use the same door. I would recommend this place to friends.
Robert Martinez review for CubeSmart Self Storage
Robert Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 02:40 AM
Pat was awesome very friendly got me in and out quickly, building is brand new very nice, as others have mentioned I wish there were a drive all the way around the building so it would make it easier when pulling a trailer.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.