Logo White
Watch Demo

C&T Tire & Automotive

Own this business?
4.7
86 reviews
|Automotive|Fort Collins, CO 80524

228 S Link Ln, Fort Collins, CO 80524

(970) 224-0700

https://www.candttireautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2718 Pine St

(303) 449-3470
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1722 14th St

(303) 544-0025

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(284) · Automotive

2535 Pearl St

(303) 443-3553

7 people are looking at this business

About

At C & T Tire and Automotive Repair, no job is too big or too small. Our professionals are among the best in the industry and are trained to provide the service you need and the quality you deserve. Computer Diagnostics: C & T has the latest diagnostic equipment and quality trained technicians to ensure the best care for your car or light truck. Repair for All Makes and Models: When your car or truck needs repair, C and T will do only what is needed, and do it to manufacturer's specifications. Tire and Wheel Specialists: "Tire" is our middle name. C & T has access to the right tires for your vehicle and driving habits. Plus cool wheels for your soul. Preventative Maintenance: Proper maintena

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
86 reviews
575
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.6Google
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laryl Laetsch on Facebook

6 months ago

12/23/2019, 03:45 AM
Thank you so much for taking the time to help diagnose over the phone. Once we got our daughters car started we sent her straight over and you installed a new battery. She needed her car to drive to Colorado Springs for the Holiday and the stress was becoming apparent. All is great now! Thanks again for taking care of our family!
Cindy Kerig on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 05:22 AM
By far the most honest mechanic in town! Chris has been my mechanic for the past 14 years!!
Rena Madison on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2017, 03:08 AM
Thank you to Chris for the prompt service and getting my vehicle back to me good as new! We will be back and happily recommend C&T to others. Thank you for your honesty and hard work!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sheila Powers on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 17:27 PM
Amanda Norvell Waldron on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 13:40 PM
C&T has worked on our cars for a few years, and every time, they have gone above and beyond. Most recently, we had a major auto problem where we expected to be out a ton of money and several days without a vehicle. Chris had our car fixed for far less than we expected and we had our car back in less than 24 hours.
Dylan Ashley Vallino on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2016, 08:42 AM
We have been working Chris and Terri now for about 7 years. We won't take our cars anywhere else. They are honest, friendly, and extremely reasonable. They go above and beyond. We love C and T!!
Michael Ailor on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2015, 04:50 AM
Chris, Jacob, and the whole crew at C&T are great! Friendly, honest, and affordable quality service is what you will get from C&T. Just got a great set of tires, coolant flush and brake work done for an upcoming road trip and I can now rest easy my truck is ready to go. Thanks guys!
Monique Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2015, 04:46 AM
Jackie Burke on Facebook

6 years ago

09/04/2014, 02:44 AM
They are Fantastic! I wont take my car anywhere else, i had moved out of town to ca n shops here, are nothing to CT. As everyone has said you guys rock!!! friendly, caring, n good work /fast! I recommend them to my family when they have any problems with there car or anything. Thank you everyone!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.