Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CT ENT Sinus Center, Hearing & Balance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
254 reviews
|Allergists|Norwalk, CT 06851

761 Main Avenue, Route 7, Suite 101, Norwalk, CT 06851

(203) 716-6008

https://www.ct-ent.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Ear Nose & Throat

969 Park Ave # 1C

(212) 717-2700
5.0
(2) · Ear Nose & Throat

937 E Main St

(631) 369-0777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

175 Main St

(914) 242-0747
5.0
(22) · Audiologist

229 7th St #307

(516) 408-3006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

283 Commack Road, Suite 300

(631) 462-2980
5.0
(1) · Allergists

180 N Dean St #1s

(201) 871-4755
About

Our Mission: Exceptional Patient Experience from the moment you arrive at the office of CT ENT Sinus Center, Hearing &; Balance, you will be greeted by our caring, attentive staff. Your patient experience is our top priority. Let our team of sinus, ENTallergy, hearing and balance specialists answer all of your questions in a calm, relaxed environment. Learn more about our team of friendly, knowledgeable Ear, Nose, Throat and Audiology specialists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
254 reviews
5194
  
410
  
32
  
24
  
113
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joan Rezzonico Cronin review for CT ENT Sinus Center, Hearing & Balance
Joan Rezzonico Cronin on Facebook

10 months ago

02/13/2021, 05:49 AM
Take time to listen & resolve problem & very professional.
Dennis Angeloni review for CT ENT Sinus Center, Hearing & Balance
Dennis Angeloni on Facebook

10 months ago

02/12/2021, 06:37 AM
Staff & clinicians are all very professional, thorough, patient and very kind. One of the best health service facility I’ve ever visited.
Robin Sanborn Wood review for CT ENT Sinus Center, Hearing & Balance
Robin Sanborn Wood on Facebook

10 months ago

01/28/2021, 05:02 AM
Very patient and kind. Very thorough. Professional
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Ashley Rose review for CT ENT Sinus Center, Hearing & Balance
Ashley Rose on Facebook

10 months ago

01/20/2021, 00:55 AM
List had surgery and it is life changing. Thank you Dr Waters, Chris and Katy!
Stan Pollander review for CT ENT Sinus Center, Hearing & Balance
Stan Pollander on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2020, 04:22 AM
Dr Weiss was very knowledgeable, and personable, as well as his staff. This was my first visit with this group and I felt very much at ease right away during my visit today.
Robin Arena review for CT ENT Sinus Center, Hearing & Balance
Robin Arena on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 05:29 AM
Very nice people who know what they are doing. Very sanitary arrows every where. Dr. Weiss very personable
Janet H. Williams review for CT ENT Sinus Center, Hearing & Balance
Janet H. Williams on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 06:59 AM
This medical specialty practice is very well run, courteous, knowledgeable and truly interested in helping the patient. It is evident that Dr. Weiss, Chris Lacerenza and others do their best to care for the people they are treating. Would not hesitate to recommend this practice to others looking for a highly competent ENT, sinus, hearing or balance office.
Michael J Roberts review for CT ENT Sinus Center, Hearing & Balance
Michael J Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 12:11 PM
Great service, great place
Tracy McLaughlin Gulick review for CT ENT Sinus Center, Hearing & Balance
Tracy McLaughlin Gulick on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 09:56 AM
Everything about my experience was positive! I walked in and was greeted pleasantly. I was quickly brought into the examination room and Dr. Weiss and his staff were warm and welcoming 😊 During my procedure they were wonderful in explaining everything to me and everyone made me feel extremely comfortable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.