Logo White
Watch Demo

CSL Plasma

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
130 reviews
|Blood & Plasma Donation Centers|Elyria, OH 44035

255 Midway Boulevard, Elyria, OH 44035

(440) 374-5027

https://www.cslplasma.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

18100 Jefferson Park Rd Suite 102

(440) 239-0575

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
130 reviews
552
  
418
  
313
  
26
  
128
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews3.4Google
  • 28 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean Jones on Facebook

4 months ago

05/21/2020, 04:33 AM
Clean, great staff, quick
Toni Hartman on Facebook

7 months ago

02/17/2020, 00:11 AM
Great staff friendly Clean environment
Erin Triplett on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2019, 05:39 AM
Everytime I have tried to donate, the nurse finds some reason why I cannot donate. Today I was told that I could not donate until I bring in proof of the last time I had blood drawn because I had a mark on my arm. I pulled up my MyChart and showed her the date, what my blood test was for, and the results...not good enough though. she said she needs in on paper. 🤔 I'm just trying to be able to afford my electric bill this month but tons of people come in visibly under the influence of SOMETHING and smell like pot. They all get to donate..
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Paul Torchia on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 01:25 AM
I have a unique situation in that I work in hospitality management (hotel) and am required as part of my contract to live in an apartment that is part of the hotel. I had all proper forms of ID including mail at that address. When the person doing the pre donation interview (somehow) found out the address was a hotel she suddenly got all skeptical and started treating me like she thought I was some kind of vagrant or something. When I clarified my situation she still treated me the same and said that I couldn’t donate. It was very insulting. Staff should be trained to understand that some people by virtue of their type of employment have non traditional places of residence but still have a permanent residence and full time jobs. I found it a highly unprofessional visit.
Sean MacNair on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 05:48 AM
They don't accept donations from people who live in homeless shelters. Disappointing.
Sonya M Maisonet on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 09:37 AM
Fui a donar sangre y por ser latina y mi idioma principal español me dicen q no puedo donar entonces pregunto hay q ir con mentiras para q lo puedas hacer en verdad q no lo recomiendo ya he oído varias situaciones con otras personas por q el idioma principal es español 😡 es un discrimen
Lee Gibbs on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2019, 08:30 AM
it's not bad depends on who sticks you. I personally don't think they pay enough. I mean it's hard sitting there squeezing a ball and being stuff with a huge needle and only get $35 ????
Cellina Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 11:05 AM
they are letting people come in there to donate with hidden tattoos on there chest back thighs and else where that can not be seen.. but I had proof of when I got my tattoo and got deferred still after it's been over a year and a month. I could go to the one in Elyria and see everyone there that sits on the streets all day and shoot up but that's ok this place has nice staff and they are respectful but they really need to find a way to check for tattoos everywhere. or don't let people donate that's has tattos
Toni Hartman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 11:26 AM
Friendly staff caution friendly place and they help me get through what the donations that I’m giving
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.