Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crystalign Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Chiropractors|Asheville, NC 28801

36 Clayton St, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 335-2208

https://www.crystalignchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

19 Chestnut St.

(828) 883-8262
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

569 S Broadway St

(828) 382-9000
5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

30 Ravenscroft Dr

(828) 254-1767
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

1201 Bleachery Blvd

(828) 274-6602
5.0
(43) · Healthcare

215 W Poinsett St # A

(864) 877-5795

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

880 N Main St

(828) 659-1010
About

I love helping people of all ages attain a level of health they may have never experienced before. ​ I prefer a multi-faceted approach, using precise Chiropractic adjustments, relaxing trigger point therapy, wellness coaching, energywork and nutrition.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
582
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luz Kraujalis on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2020, 08:41 AM
I visit Molly or Anya on occasion to realign and it truly makes a difference with overall health. I am often astounded as the change not only as I walk out but in all the days following. But there is SO much more!!!! After a terrible fall on steps I was just nursing my knee and ankle and the aching all over when it finally I realized that Anya could help the situation. The amazement of the relief made me question why would anyone not immediately go to her after any bang up or misstep. I am so happy I have a large package of sessions available to me now at Crystalign. Thank you Anya and Molly so much for working during this virus mess.
Joey Robison on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 13:27 PM
I tried three other local chiropractors before finding Dr Anya. She and Dr Molly are both incredibly thorough, holistic in their approaches, and highly skilled. They drill down into what is really causing my pain and address the root - and they aren't afraid to tell me when the problem is muscular and I'd see better results with a massage therapist or physical therapist. I love that. I've had great results with both of them!
Karen Petrucelly Springer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 01:29 AM
Dr. Anya Harris is experienced and knowledgeable. She is super kind and compassionate and completely cares about your total health and well being. Gave me my first adjustment and I can't wait for her to do it again!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Zachery A. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 08:49 AM
Dr Molly Meinhardt of Crystalign Chiropractic delivers a sweet approach to her Craniosacral therapy. I felt an immediate shift of ease and flow. Thank you so much!
Phoenix Be on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 02:04 AM
It's hard to find this kind of one-on-one care anywhere in the Chiropractic world. When you book with Dr. Harris, you spend every minute with Dr. Harris-No assistant. No sharing the session with 6 other patients. I received the time and attention I wanted and paid for. Even more importantly, She brings a Holistic approach to the table. Recognizing the physical, emotional, and energetic bodies are all working together to create or detract from health. She's knowledgeable in every aspect of health and healing blending the best of both conventional and alternative healing modalities to serve you totally!!! If you want a knowledgeable, intuitive healer on your health care team, Dr. Harris would be my first pick.
Dave Snodgrass on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 06:39 AM
Heidi Vasone on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2018, 06:05 AM
Donna Charalambous on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 16:18 PM
Dr. Anya is a lovely person. Grateful to have found her! A true gem! Looking forward to continuing to work with her!
Susan Lippold on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2017, 18:05 PM
Anya is the best of the best! She's incredibly intuitive and listens thoughtfully to concerns. Then she takes action with such precision and attention that you will be amazed at how quickly the healing process can be with her guidance and support. Her rates are reasonable and she offers an array of services in addition to chiropractic care. I'm so grateful for you, Anya!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.