Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crystal Optical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Optometrists|Phoenix, AZ 85022 United States

401 E. Bell Road Suite 24, #24, Phoenix, AZ 85022 United States

(602) 375-1041

https://phoenixcrystaloptical.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(74) · Healthcare

8671 W Union Hills Dr #502

(623) 583-8388
5.0
(3) · Eyewear & Opticians

7014 E Camelback Rd

(480) 945-9971
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

11219 E Via Linda Ste d3

(480) 451-4519
5.0
(1) · Eyewear & Opticians

4722 E Ray Rd

(480) 704-0626
5.0
(4) · Optometrists

1121 S Gilbert Rd #103

(480) 854-3310
5.0
(427) · Healthcare

10900 N Scottsdale Rd Ste 403

(480) 513-3937
About

Eye Exam

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lorie J. Davenport Smith review for Crystal Optical
Lorie J. Davenport Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2019, 05:41 AM
friendly. no pressure, patient and kind staff. please support small business. vsp provides.
Victoria Grandone Weiss review for Crystal Optical
Victoria Grandone Weiss on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2019, 04:47 AM
If I could give 10 stars, I would. I am a new customer of Crystal Optical. It feels so good to be able to do business with a professional, caring, knowledgeable staff of people. Dr. Hamideh is an "eye angel". She is thorough, extremely knowledgeable in her profession, and truly cares about her patients, and their needs. Her fine leadership of her staff shows in each of her employees. I am an extremely satisfied customer. Thank you so very much for the care you all have shown me. Victoria Grandone Weiss
Basela Kazkaz review for Crystal Optical
Basela Kazkaz on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 15:54 PM
Dr Dina is the best! She really likes to take good care of her patient. I really recommend her to all.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Mo Hamideh review for Crystal Optical
Mo Hamideh on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 15:15 PM
It was the best and most comprehensive eye exam I have ever had! The selection and care were fantastic
Bahar Ata-Abadi review for Crystal Optical
Bahar Ata-Abadi on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 08:16 AM
Maher Arekat review for Crystal Optical
Maher Arekat on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 11:01 AM
The best in Az . They do an exceptional job and very professional in every way.
Emily F. review for Crystal Optical
Emily F. on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

07/19/2009, 13:21 PM
We have always appreciated the great service provided at Crystal Optical. Mr. Horvath always helps us select glasses that are in our plan and complementary to our face shape. They have after-business hours that make it easy to schedule a convenient appointment. We have been well taken-care-of here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.