Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crystal Optical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Optometrists|Phoenix, AZ 85022

401 E. Bell Road Suite 24, #24, Phoenix, AZ 85022

(602) 375-1041

https://phoenixcrystaloptical.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(70) · Healthcare

8671 W Union Hills Dr #502

(623) 583-8388

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Eyewear & Opticians

7014 E Camelback Rd

(480) 945-9971
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

1830 S Alma School Rd #131

(480) 924-8755

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

11219 E Via Linda Ste d3

(480) 451-4519
5.0
(473) · Ophthalmologists

1245 W. Chandler Blvd.

(866) 921-2392
5.0
(14) · Psychologists

10505 North 69th St

(480) 483-0711

1 person is looking at this business

About

Eye Exam

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorie J. Davenport Smith on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2019, 05:41 AM
friendly. no pressure, patient and kind staff. please support small business. vsp provides.
Victoria Grandone Weiss on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2019, 04:47 AM
If I could give 10 stars, I would. I am a new customer of Crystal Optical. It feels so good to be able to do business with a professional, caring, knowledgeable staff of people. Dr. Hamideh is an "eye angel". She is thorough, extremely knowledgeable in her profession, and truly cares about her patients, and their needs. Her fine leadership of her staff shows in each of her employees. I am an extremely satisfied customer. Thank you so very much for the care you all have shown me. Victoria Grandone Weiss
Basela Kazkaz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 15:54 PM
Dr Dina is the best! She really likes to take good care of her patient. I really recommend her to all.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Mo Hamideh on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 15:15 PM
It was the best and most comprehensive eye exam I have ever had! The selection and care were fantastic
Bahar Ata-Abadi on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 08:16 AM
Maher Arekat on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 11:01 AM
The best in Az . They do an exceptional job and very professional in every way.
Emily F. on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

07/19/2009, 13:21 PM
We have always appreciated the great service provided at Crystal Optical. Mr. Horvath always helps us select glasses that are in our plan and complementary to our face shape. They have after-business hours that make it easy to schedule a convenient appointment. We have been well taken-care-of here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.