Logo White
Watch Demo

Crystal Nails

Own this business?
3.3
150 reviews
|Beauty|Hialeah, FL 33012

1557 W 49th St, Hialeah, FL 33012

(305) 826-4147

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Gold Nails & Spa
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804
Sun-lite Hair
5.0
(7) · Beauty

3855 SW 137th Ave

(305) 227-5483

8 people are looking at this business

Nails By Lacy
5.0
(39) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #11

(954) 483-3257

3 people are looking at this business

Jolure Beauty Atelier
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

62 Miracle Mile

(305) 444-2374

5 people are looking at this business

Dominican Hair Studio
4.9
(19) · Beauty

7377 Davie Rd Ext

(954) 432-0673

2 people are looking at this business

Toni & Co Hair Salon & Spa
4.9
(83) · Eyelash Service

1893 Woolbright Rd

(561) 413-2433

6 people are looking at this business

About

Our business specialize in beauty . We are here to offer you a wonderful service . We would like all of our customers to leave with a smile and be satisfied . We specialize in gel manicure, full set, gel full set, pink and white set, pedicure, eyelash extensions , waxing service, and many more. Please don't hesitate to stop by and support us . Thank you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
150 reviews
576
  
48
  
36
  
23
  
157
  
  • 144 Reviews3.3Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

3 months ago

07/13/2019, 17:15 PM
the place is very clean..
..however the ladies working doing the nails in the round table are very rude. Please let me specifically refer this Lily, she is rude, she is unpleasant. She is doing my nails and start s talking in their language....is very uncomfortable.....
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

10 months ago

12/19/2018, 07:04 AM
Horrible customer service. I called to do the dip. Remi is the new girl now charging. I used to do my nails with Lily husband. Been going to that place I think almost like for two years and a half. I would do my nails with him and I would always have to ignore Lily. She’s very rude very nasty and doesn’t have any manners you say hi to her she looks at you with the face. Doesn’t even say hi, but that doesn’t matter. Last time I did my nails with her husband he told me he was leaving to do my nails with his brother-in-law or his father-in-law. So when I go on Friday. I told the girl at the register I will wait for Lilly so my sister could do her nails with her and I will do it with her fathe...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Christen M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/21/2016, 17:41 PM
Not bad at all. Clean and nice. After going to many nail salons this place is my go to nail salon now, The staff here did an awesome job on my nails. She is so nice and understanding! Love this place I'll come back and it's very affordable too!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Maria R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/10/2016, 19:22 PM
Horrible customer service!! First and last I go this place. There's never a manager and they don't care to fix your problem
Respond to negative reviews
Jordan D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/26/2015, 02:38 AM
This is the best place in Hialeah to get your nails done. It's clean, the people are friendly and most importantly the mannicures and pedicures are excellent. I'm not sure why you would go any place else.
Nancy D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/11/2015, 09:10 AM
Loved this place! This was my first time in. I made an appointment for me and my mom, and they got me right in. There was no complaining about my design I wanted and very friendly service
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.