Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crystal Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
8 reviews
|Dentists|Burleson, TX 76028

664 SW Wilshire Blvd, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 426-3331

https://crystaldental.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dentists

1110 N Buckner Blvd

(214) 324-2444
About

Dr. Brian Le is a leading dentist in Burleson, TX area, providing: the diagnosis, prevention and treatment of diseases of the teeth and gums. This office offers: A wide range of services, Cosmetic Dentistry, A highly-trained staff, Affordable prices, Orthodontics, A friendly & comfortable environment, Patient Education, A great environment for children, State-of-the-art technology. Our Patient Experience reviews, Strengths, Services, Payment Options, and Insurance plans accepted are listed on PatientFYI.com.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
8 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
burlesondental review for Crystal Dental
burlesondental on Superpages

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 04:43 AM
Sonya and Dr. Sohi are great. We highly recommend them.
Lana Smeenk review for Crystal Dental
Lana Smeenk on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 07:31 AM
My kids really like going. The staff are all very friendly.
Lana Smeenk review for Crystal Dental
Lana Smeenk on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 02:04 AM
My kids really like going. The staff are all very friendly.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
John T. review for Crystal Dental
John T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/29/2014, 10:03 AM
Went to this dentist with Ameriplan (discount dental fees). First, they advertise as Better Business Bureau approved. Looking closely at the plaque on display in the office, it was only good through 2012. I went to the BBB website and it said that Crystal Dental was no longer a member because of failure to respond to customer complaints. When there for a tooth extraction, the dentist (Mr. Le; I;m not sure I would use them word Dr.) told me that Ameriplan did not cover the procedure and I would have to pay the total amount, even though his receptionist had previously printed out the discounted fees for me.,He said she was wrong. From looking at reviews from other sites, it appears that he makes patients pay total fees out of their pockets, then does to the insurance company for reimbursement. I don't know if this is accurate but to me it seems that something is fishy. Someone would need to audit all of his records to tell for sure. I don't know if this is fraud or not since I'm not an attorney. I refused treatment and went to another dentist (Modern Dentistry) who also accepts Ameriplan, and was told that the procedure was covered. There are too many reputable dentists in this area to chance someone like this. Does anyone know if the Tx State Board of Insurance would be interested in this or would it be the Attorney General?
Respond to negative reviews
Kieu Thuy Duong review for Crystal Dental
Kieu Thuy Duong on Facebook

8 years ago

03/10/2014, 03:25 AM
burlesonflutist review for Crystal Dental
burlesonflutist on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/28/2012, 04:38 AM
Everyone was nice, but I was surprised that the dentist did the actual cleaning. The girls who worked with him only assisted (handed him tools). He had no hygenist working for him that I could tell. The cleaning was rushed, and I have never had more discomfort during a cleaning. I had the feeling that getting the cleaning done quickly was more important than my level of comfort (it was very painful). Afterwards, the inside of my lower front teeth felt a little rough. I told Dr. Le's assistant, but she brushed aside my comment and said my teeth were just fine. I don't know if he scratched off some enamel off of those teeth or if he just didn't do an adequate job polishing those teeth at the end of the cleaning. I am going to have another dentist look at it though; I just don't have enough confidence that this dentist will fix whatever he did wrong. My 14 year old daughter also had a teeth cleaning done that day, and her experiences were no better. She was terrified to go back, and begged me with tears streaming down her face to take her to a different dentist to do the 3 fillings she will need.
Respond to negative reviews
ilovebaseball review for Crystal Dental
ilovebaseball on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

08/08/2012, 01:22 AM
Very unethical practices in this office, and very dishonest. Don't bring your kids here....
Respond to negative reviews
dvdsgirl817 review for Crystal Dental
dvdsgirl817 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

02/05/2010, 02:42 AM
Dr. Le saw my 15 year old daughter for a severe toothache. He said there was no sign of a cavity, but decided to do 2 fillings anyway. Didn't even numb the area to be filled! He was very rushed as it was close to closing time and they were in a hurry. He did the 2 fillings and didn't even touch the one where she had the pain (The cavity)!!!! BUT 1 of the fillings was so poorly done, she had alot of pain for days. She could not even eat on the right side of her mouth!!! I took her to her regular dentist and they had to file down the filling that he over-filled and did not complete! Then her GOOD Doctor from Burleson Pediatric Dentistry also fixed the tooth that was actually hurting her from the beginning that Dr. Le NEVER TOUCHED! He is incompetent and his front office person is so rude, disrespectful and thinks she is "IT". DO NOT GO TO CRYSTAL DENTAL IN BURLESON TEXAS!!!!! MY daughter has had to go through alot of pain because of this QUACK!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.