Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crystal Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
109 reviews
|Body Shops|Milwaukee, WI 53224 United States

8722 N Granville Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53224 United States

(414) 355-6647

https://www.crystalautobodyinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929
5.0
(24) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036
5.0
(169) · Body Shops

S106 W16197 Loomis Rd

(414) 427-9080
5.0
(102) · Body Shops

4739 S 27th St

(414) 282-8580
4.9
(109) · Body Shops

661 S Hawley Rd

(414) 259-9935
4.9
(20) · Automotive

1060 Fond Du Lac Ave

(920) 467-2311
About

**Bill Zoesch and Bob Zoesch, Owners** * Family Owned & Operated Since 1983 *Complete Collision Repair See Our Website For Complete Information Auto Body Repair. Collision Repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
109 reviews
5101
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brian Quirk review for Crystal Auto Body
Brian Quirk on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 02:12 AM
Timely service, friendly staff and excellent work!
Dave M. review for Crystal Auto Body
Dave M. on Birdeye

3 years ago

08/04/2019, 12:25 PM
Professional work on my 2015 Honda CRV. Repairs were completed quickly, professionally, and inexpensively! I'll be a return customer!
John Kinlen review for Crystal Auto Body
John Kinlen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2019, 01:07 AM
I would give them 0 stars If I could. I had some light scratches on the rear fenders of my 2 year old pick up truck. The scratches where only to the primer. I went to Crystal Auto Body because of their life time warranty. 3 years later I noticed the paint began to bubble only on the fender that they painted. I went back to Crystal Auto Body and showed them the bubbles. They told me that this wasn't covered under warranty because it was probably rust starting from underneath the paint. They said that I should go back to the dealer where I bought the truck from. Funny thing that only bubbles I have on my truck are on the fender that they painted.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Terry DeValk Kortsch review for Crystal Auto Body
Terry DeValk Kortsch on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 02:15 AM
I’ve had Crystal Auto Body work on my cars anytime work needed to be done. The people that own and work here are so friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to everyone.
John Michael review for Crystal Auto Body
John Michael on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 01:28 AM
Crystal Autobody did a great job color matching a set of wheels for me and also a did a flawless repair of a damaged quarter panel on my Trans Am.
Jennifer Burlison review for Crystal Auto Body
Jennifer Burlison on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2016, 00:52 AM
We have used Crystal twice this year on two different cars. The work has been outstanding and the customer service phenomenal! They have taken great care of us. Additionally, my husband works for Boucher Ford and they send all their body work there because of the excellent work they do. I can't say enough good things about Crystal Auto Body. Thank you for taking such good care of us! Admittedly I hope not to have to see you again for obvious reasons but if we do need service you bet you will be the only place we contact!
Daniel G. review for Crystal Auto Body
Daniel G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/23/2016, 03:33 AM
Work was done fast and done right. Thanks a lot for getting me out of a bad situation, Bill from Chrystal Auto Body
Madeleine Hacker review for Crystal Auto Body
Madeleine Hacker on Facebook

7 years ago

01/09/2016, 01:28 AM
I needed work done on a car recently and they did an amazing job! Everyone working there was friendly, helpful, and professional, and the cost was very reasonable and true to the estimate. I needed to have my car ready to drive out of state rather quickly and they did everything they could to ensure that my car would be ready in time. If I ever need auto body work done, I'll be going back to Crystal.
09_hch review for Crystal Auto Body
09_hch on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

03/04/2011, 03:38 AM
I've been taking my cars to Bill and the crew at Crystal Auto Body since they opened their doors. From the friendly greeting on the phone or at the front desk, they treat you as if you're their only customer. Any work is well explained ahead of time, and throughout the job as needed. Your vehicle will be ready when they say it is, or maybe even ahead of schedule as my last one was. (March '09) If a rare problem arises, they are willing to go to great lengths to make it right, always with a lifetime guarantee. Don't let your insurance company set you up with inferior workmanship. (You can take your car anywhere you want.) I've taken 6 different cars to them over the years, and I can recommend that Crystal Auto Body is the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.