Logo White
Watch Demo

Crysler Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.6
311 reviews
|Healthcare|Independence, MO 64055

12440 E US Hwy 40, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 358-2857

http://www.crysleranimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(193) · Healthcare

13338 College Blvd

(913) 491-4585

14 people are looking at this business

4.9
(12) · Veterinarians

12340 Santa Fe Trail Dr

(913) 888-7500
4.9
(280) · Veterinarians

8830 NW 63 St

(816) 741-2247

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(192) · Veterinarians

9421 Pflumm Rd

(913) 541-0478

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(124) · Veterinarians

810 NW Commerce Drive

(816) 554-1870
4.9
(356) · Healthcare

15971 S Bradley Dr

(913) 764-9000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Crysler Veterinary Hospital has been providing exceptional veterinary care for over 40 years to the Kansas City suburbs of Independence, Raytown, Lee's Summit, and Blue Springs. We provide companion animal and exotic veterinary care for dogs, cats, birds, reptiles, ferrets and rabbits. Our veterinarians have almost 70 years of combined experience in the field, and they look forward to meeting you and your pet. Our veterinary services include: elective spays and neuters, laser declaw removal, vaccinations, and grooming. Our complete pet grooming salon features experienced groomers who offer custom styling of all breeds of dog and cats in Independence and Raytown. We also have a full-service k

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
311 reviews
5245
  
425
  
39
  
26
  
115
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 239 Reviews4.5Google
  • 71 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Benneson-Dimino on Facebook

8 days ago

07/06/2020, 06:43 AM
I took my beardie to Dr. Schweitzer after seeing another vet and I can’t believe the difference! Compassionate, caring and knowledgeable, I highly recommend Dr. Schweitzer and Crysler Animal Hospital!
Erica Sunshine on Facebook

11 days ago

07/03/2020, 04:42 AM
Thank you for let me enter wait in lobby room for wait on my baby dog Sammi at grooming get done . I don’t have to wait heat outside 87 degree and they told me not done with grooming then they let me inside stay for 15 minutes til Sammi get done . I don’t have vehicle and I take dog ride on stroller to walk home it takes me 15 minutes. I just take one way to vet from bus.
Christine Larson on Facebook

4 months ago

03/26/2020, 21:41 PM
SAVED MY PRIDE AND JOY WHEN FROM ANOTHER VET GAVE HER A SHOT FOR OUTDOOR ANIMALS, HORSES- CATTLE ETC. SHE IS A SHITZI WITH IN HRS. SHE WAS BURNING UP I TOOK HER TO CRYSLER EMERGENCY, SHE WAS ON I-V and it never looked good. I asked if I could be with her to hold her everyday. AT MY SURPRISE - YES so I was there at least two times a day. It was days of pure hell but it helped me and I believe she pulled threw because she new mom was always there to hold her. So yes I thank god I went to crysler and she has been beside me for months. THANK YOU FOR SAVING LENZY !
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Misty LookingHorse on Facebook

5 months ago

02/18/2020, 02:21 AM
We took our new dachshund puppy in this week for a check up after purchasing her. All the staff was very kind and listened to us. We will be back in 2-3 weeks to get her shots! Thank you so much and I am so happy with the care given!
Jessica Waddell on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 03:37 AM
Love the people who work there! Everyone is great!
Cheryl Minor on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2018, 19:21 PM
they took my big boy right in because he doesn't play well with others. very nice folks from the Dr all the way down.
Barbie Pearce on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2018, 17:31 PM
No the office manager ruined my whole experience there! Was a dedicated customer who loved this place! I won’t be back!
Anne Pedersen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 20:57 PM
We have had great experiences with Dr. Schweizer and Dr. Vuagniaux.
Pam Dock on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 06:34 AM
Best place to take my 3 little ones. Even when I travel I make sure to get back to Independence so they can to Crysler for their checkups. Wouldn't go any where else.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.