Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cryptex Branson Escape Rooms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
515 reviews
|Recreation Centers|Branson, MO 65616

1819 West Missouri 76, Branson, MO 65616

(417) 320-6263

https://cryptexbranson.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(3) · Recreation

214 S Commercial St

(417) 335-2210
5.0
(32) · Recreation

3443 Indian Point Rd

(417) 338-6900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Recreation

314 N 1st St

(870) 321-7012
4.9
(48) · Yoga

3250 E Battlefield Rd

(724) 777-3093

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(13) · Fitness & Instruction

2764 S Campbell Ave

(417) 887-2031

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(95) · Scuba Diving

5325 MO-165

(417) 334-9073

6 people are looking at this business

About

A challenging and interactive real life game where you and your team are trapped in a room, and have 60 minutes to find a way out. Everything you need is inside the room – your team, your brain, and of course, our clues. To solve all of the challenges, you will need to work as a team, and work fast! Together you need to find hidden objects, solve riddles, crack clues and beat the clock to escape the room.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
515 reviews
5340
  
48
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
163 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard S on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

04/01/2021, 03:13 AM
Great Time We decided to do an escape room and chose Cryptex's Space Travel. Loved it! We made it out with about 5 minutes to spare. The team members were great and we ended up booking another room on the spot. So excided.
JT on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

02/20/2021, 00:40 AM
Very fun Excellent facility. The host Matthew was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He was helpful and polite. The creators of the escape room are brilliant. We tried the crypt room and really enjoyed the challenge. We enjoyed it so much we’re returning again tonight to try another room. Definitely recommend Cryptex.
Emma H on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

01/30/2021, 18:48 PM
👅 The customer service was great. Especially my dawg. But the room could’ve had better decorations and the story line wasn’t very interesting.-ur homie
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Ash on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

01/14/2021, 01:02 AM
Good Experience I did this with three other family members. The staff was super friendly and helpful! This was our first escape room and it was a struggle for us but it was a fun experience. I was surprised by the price but I am finding that’s just the nature of Branson activities. Since we had a child we were advised the steam room would be best and that might be true but it was definitely not easy. Overall we enjoyed the experience 👍
Stephanie Smith Burge on Facebook

7 months ago

11/24/2020, 18:46 PM
This was our first escape room, and we had a blast. The employee helping us was very friendly and helpful. If we make it back to Branson, we’ll definitely be back.
David-Denise Goree on Facebook

7 months ago

11/14/2020, 10:12 AM
Lots of fun! Employees were very friendly and helpful!
Charity Herrin on Facebook

8 months ago

11/09/2020, 14:24 PM
This place is just beyond amazing. The two staff we dealt with were so helpful and amazing. We went Saturday 11/8 and played the Crypt. The room was amazing. There was so much detail involved in it and it had a great story line. You are given walkie-talkies as a form of communication with the staff and there are cameras in the room so that the staff can watch you and boost you in the right direction if you're stuck. We didn't make it out of the room, but this room is probably one of the best team building rooms there are. We woke up again Sunday wanting to do more so we Returned back to the same place and completed the rest of the rooms. Once again, same staff, still amazing. They were very helpful With helping us decide which rooms to do. They truly went above and beyond. The crypt is one of the most expensive ones they have, but it is also an hour and a half and it is worth every penny. Whether you are new to escape rooms or have done 150. This is your place you want to go. It was very clean. The rooms had SO much detail and every room had a great theme going. When we come back to Branson we will for sure be visiting this place again!
Business Response:

What a wonderful review! Thank you so much for SO many kind words. It means a lot to us. Especially nice to hear so many great words about our team! Thank you so much for visiting us and we will wait to see you again when we have new rooms!

Jodi Lumpkin on Facebook

8 months ago

11/09/2020, 11:18 AM
omg this place is the best!! went for the weekend and had never done an escape room before and this is definitely a good place to start! the staff is so nice and helpful when doing your room and they made the experience way more fun! the rooms are super fun, they keep you thinking and would definitely recommend if you wanna work your brain! will definitely be visiting this place every time i come back to branson!!
Business Response:

Thank you! Glad to hear you had fun and enjoyed our games. We will be waiting to see you again

Haley Rice on Facebook

8 months ago

10/17/2020, 01:51 AM
Had such a wonderful time!! We have done many rooms before and this one definitely was one of the funnest ones we’ve done! Will for sure come back. Hope to see our picture posted from this evening:)) thanks for all your hard work!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.