Logo White
Watch Demo

Cryptex Branson Escape Rooms

Own this business?
4.9
501 reviews
|Recreation|Branson, MO 65616

1819 West Missouri 76, Branson, MO 65616

(417) 320-6263

https://www.cryptexbranson.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(3) · Recreation

214 S Commercial St

(417) 335-2210
5.0
(14) · Recreation

3443 Indian Point Rd

(417) 338-6900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Recreation

314 N 1st St

(870) 321-7012
4.9
(48) · Yoga

3250 E Battlefield Rd

(724) 777-3093
4.9
(12) · Fitness & Instruction

2764 S Campbell Ave

(417) 887-2031
4.9
(344) · Recreation

1900 W Sunset St B-120

(417) 882-9247
About

A challenging and interactive real life game where you and your team are trapped in a room, and have 60 minutes to find a way out. Everything you need is inside the room – your team, your brain, and of course, our clues. To solve all of the challenges, you will need to work as a team, and work fast! Together you need to find hidden objects, solve riddles, crack clues and beat the clock to escape the room.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
501 reviews
5338
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
153 reviews have no rating
  • 371 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 130 Reviews4.9Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Morr on Facebook

a month ago

06/27/2020, 06:58 AM
We had a really good time once we got started! Can’t wait to see our picture!
KSQuacky on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

05/27/2020, 05:00 AM
A lot of fun for family/friends We did their 90 minute escape room and it was a lot of fun! There were four of us and I would definitely recommend not going into this room with less than 4. There was a nice mix of logical and physical puzzles that had to be solved to complete the room. We made it! Barely ... but we made it! I'd recommend a visit to this establishment - it was a lot of fun and out host/gamemaster was very friendly and seemed to really enjoy what she did!
Matthew Ham on Facebook

3 months ago

05/18/2020, 11:46 AM
Awesome experience!, we did 3 rooms with Heather as our Game Master. she was very knowledgeable and an excellent hostess! recommend for sure!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Justin Senteno on Facebook

5 months ago

03/07/2020, 08:23 AM
We had a great time! Staff was super friendly. First time for my wife, myself, 13, 10 & two 5 year olds. Tourist trap is designed so that any player at any age can participate which is what we were looking for. Highly recommend!
Eva L Nance on Facebook

5 months ago

02/29/2020, 06:26 AM
First time and we absolutely loved it!!!
Kari Watkins on Facebook

5 months ago

02/21/2020, 04:43 AM
What a fun experience! Definitely recommend for anyone up for a challenge. Can't wait for next one.
Phyllis Thomas on Facebook

5 months ago

02/20/2020, 02:54 AM
we had a great family time working together on this. 7 of us, and only 1 had ever done one before. Heather was wonderful!!!
Tara Thorne on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2020, 04:26 AM
All around just friendly and a great time
Christian Willard on Facebook

6 months ago

02/01/2020, 03:06 AM
Great time. Excellent puzzles.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.