Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cryo Warehouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Spas|Escondido, CA 92029 United States

1553 Simpson Way, Escondido, CA 92029 United States

(760) 484-2009

https://www.cryowarehouse.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Spas

5650 El Camino Real Suite 230

(760) 438-4600
5.0
(12) · Spas

1111 Fort Stockton Dr

(619) 737-2352
5.0
(9) · Wellness

4685 33rd St

(619) 800-6183
5.0
(11) · Spas

147 W Glaucus St

(619) 823-2037
5.0
(17) · Wellness

521 Grape Street

(619) 255-0907
About

The Cryo Warehouse offers you an affordable, safe, and friendly homebase for whole-body cryotherapy services in North San Diego County.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
561
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nessa Jay review for Cryo Warehouse
Nessa Jay on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 06:50 AM
Amazing from cleanliness to customer service. Would 100% recommend this place to anyone considering cryotherapy
Blu Owens review for Cryo Warehouse
Blu Owens on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 04:05 AM
This was my first time trying a Cryotherapy session and I was a bit nervous but, Josh and Rebecca where incredibly welcoming and walked me through the entire process! I have to say I loved the session it really helped with the lower back pain I was experiencing! The faculty was superb and clean! I’ll def be back soon!
Corey Alarcon review for Cryo Warehouse
Corey Alarcon on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 04:00 AM
This works for my wife and less RX because no inflammation I’m thinking for myself with the Mountain biking I do a lot of will definitely give it a go!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Lori Wiar review for Cryo Warehouse
Lori Wiar on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2019, 20:34 PM
I went to try out this service, as I’ve researched the process for several years. IT IS AMAZING!! Disabled by Lupus, fibromyalgia, and complications from a broken neck and lower back degenerative disc disease- I kinda wussed out early in the treatment, but the lasting effects were nothing short of miraculous!! Over THREE weeks of noticeably less pain all around!!! For YEARS I was doing. DIY form of this by using super hot baths followed by a pitcher of ice water poured on my painful areas. This is FAR BEYOND any of that! I can’t wait to go back!!
Ken Thompson review for Cryo Warehouse
Ken Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2019, 04:04 AM
I had a really good time and I’m interested to see what results I have from it.
Ryan Hurd review for Cryo Warehouse
Ryan Hurd on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2018, 13:08 PM
Great benefits! Amazing experience!!!! Endure the burn/cold!!! Great staff here.
Kelly Linville review for Cryo Warehouse
Kelly Linville on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2018, 20:20 PM
Fantastic experience! I felt extra invigorated after! Slept better and even had less pain! Definitely worth it!
Janice Hurley review for Cryo Warehouse
Janice Hurley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 08:11 AM
This is great. I fussed and made noise but they got me through it just fine My legs which have their share of arthritis felt better. Once s week is my goal ✅😎😎. Proactive for active individuals.
Paulette Pilcik Britton review for Cryo Warehouse
Paulette Pilcik Britton on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2018, 12:10 PM
It’s nice and cold and fast! Really like the owners.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.