Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CRYO Staten Island Whole Body Cryotherapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
63 reviews
|Holistic Animal Care|New York, NY 10309 United States

236 Richmond Valley Road, New York, NY 10309 United States

(718) 356-1795

https://www.cryosi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Holistic Animal Care

15 E 10th St

(646) 957-3155
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
63 reviews
556
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christina Sahadi Swiderski review for CRYO Staten Island Whole Body Cryotherapy
Christina Sahadi Swiderski on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:45 AM
Christina Pollari review for CRYO Staten Island Whole Body Cryotherapy
Christina Pollari on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:45 AM
Thanks Ang. If I run a second faster on Saturday it'll be because of you. See you soon.
Tara Turner review for CRYO Staten Island Whole Body Cryotherapy
Tara Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:45 AM
I went today and Angelo was great. Made me feel comfortable. I can’t wait to go back. I felt great! Thank you!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Randy Fisher review for CRYO Staten Island Whole Body Cryotherapy
Randy Fisher on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 04:44 AM
Angelo is both friendly and professional.
Kathleen Ward review for CRYO Staten Island Whole Body Cryotherapy
Kathleen Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2019, 06:57 AM
I have severe arthritis in my knee and this has helped tremendously! Also gives me tons of energy, helps my allergies. Highly recommended.
Lilith Moon review for CRYO Staten Island Whole Body Cryotherapy
Lilith Moon on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 17:42 PM
Great!! This place is fantastic for your body and mind
Dana Cherubs review for CRYO Staten Island Whole Body Cryotherapy
Dana Cherubs on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2019, 04:31 AM
Been dealing with shoulder and knee issues for a while. I had great results after just one treatment. Angelo explains everything beforehand, and talks you through the treatment. He was great. Also, the amount of energy I had for my gym work out an hour later, was insane!!! Definitely going back for more.
Lisa Marchese review for CRYO Staten Island Whole Body Cryotherapy
Lisa Marchese on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2018, 06:55 AM
Instant results and feels like I am going to visit my friend 😄
Rosalia D'Arcangelo Aniano review for CRYO Staten Island Whole Body Cryotherapy
Rosalia D'Arcangelo Aniano on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 16:19 PM
It feels soooooo good!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.