Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cruz Tire Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
112 reviews
|Tires|Lebanon, TN 37087

3700B Hunters Point Pike, Lebanon, TN 37087

(615) 453-3533

https://cruztireservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

754 Douglas Ave

(615) 227-0925

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
112 reviews
591
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 99 Reviews4.7Google
  • 13 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katrina Lynne Vedros on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2020, 07:37 AM
This family owned business is just that.. a family. And they treat everyone the same way. They are all so helpful and so generous and I can not say enough good things about them. I highly recommend Cruz’s Tire shop to anyone in need of a tire or 4.
Brian K Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 18:20 PM
quick and Speedy service. I think he changed a truck tire faster than anybody I've ever seen.
Pamela Ownby Locke on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 02:29 AM
Amazing people who went completely above and beyond when we had a blowout in the interstate! Professional and friendly service!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jordan Matney on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 10:52 AM
Great people, great service!
Neely Dee Horner-Graves on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 06:41 AM
Not only is he our neighbor, he is a great person. For our family he has always gone above helping someone. Thank you CRUZ
Business Response:

Thank you! Wendy.

Amanda M Messenger on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2018, 01:14 AM
An awesome crew. Had 2 flats and they got me going again!! Best service in town!
Amy Arnold on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 03:20 AM
This gentleman went out of his way to help my family while we were broke down on the interstate 3 hours from home ... Thank you again Sir and god bless you and your family
Sarah Hunter on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2018, 08:24 AM
Some of the nicest people around! I had a flat tire on a horse trailer while passing through on my way to Ky. Called and they had me fixed in no time!! I highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Sarah! It was nice meeting y’all!

Justin Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2016, 01:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.