Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cruz Tire Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
129 reviews
|Tires|Lebanon, TN 37087 United States

3700B Hunters Point Pike, Lebanon, TN 37087 United States

(615) 453-3533

https://cruztireservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

754 Douglas Ave

(615) 227-0925
4.9
(2231) · Automotive

3801 Nolensville Pike

(615) 333-9673
4.8
(97) · Automotive

1549 Columbia Ave

(615) 790-3740
4.7
(200) · Automotive

355 Red River Rd

(615) 452-2552
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
129 reviews
5105
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Katrina Lynne Vedros review for Cruz Tire Service
Katrina Lynne Vedros on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 07:37 AM
This family owned business is just that.. a family. And they treat everyone the same way. They are all so helpful and so generous and I can not say enough good things about them. I highly recommend Cruz’s Tire shop to anyone in need of a tire or 4.
Brian K Evans review for Cruz Tire Service
Brian K Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 18:20 PM
quick and Speedy service. I think he changed a truck tire faster than anybody I've ever seen.
Pamela Ownby Locke review for Cruz Tire Service
Pamela Ownby Locke on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 02:29 AM
Amazing people who went completely above and beyond when we had a blowout in the interstate! Professional and friendly service!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Jordan Matney review for Cruz Tire Service
Jordan Matney on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 10:52 AM
Great people, great service!
Neely Dee Horner-Graves review for Cruz Tire Service
Neely Dee Horner-Graves on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 06:41 AM
Not only is he our neighbor, he is a great person. For our family he has always gone above helping someone. Thank you CRUZ
Business Response:

Thank you! Wendy.

Amanda M Messenger review for Cruz Tire Service
Amanda M Messenger on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2018, 01:14 AM
An awesome crew. Had 2 flats and they got me going again!! Best service in town!
Amy Arnold review for Cruz Tire Service
Amy Arnold on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2018, 03:20 AM
This gentleman went out of his way to help my family while we were broke down on the interstate 3 hours from home ... Thank you again Sir and god bless you and your family
Sarah Hunter review for Cruz Tire Service
Sarah Hunter on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2018, 08:24 AM
Some of the nicest people around! I had a flat tire on a horse trailer while passing through on my way to Ky. Called and they had me fixed in no time!! I highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Sarah! It was nice meeting y’all!

Justin Thompson review for Cruz Tire Service
Justin Thompson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2016, 01:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.