Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cruise Palm Beach, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
49 reviews
|Boat Dealers|Riviera Beach, FL 33404 United States

200 E 13th St, Riviera Beach, FL 33404 United States

(561) 513-8090

https://www.cruisepalmbeachtoday.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

415 NW Flagler Ave #302

(772) 232-4822
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1427 SW 1st Ave

(954) 960-6810
5.0
(1) · Boat Dealers

98 Lake Dr

(772) 249-9910
5.0
(16) · Automotive

516 S Dixie Hwy Suite 104

(561) 945-8527
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1095 N Hwy A1A

(561) 440-0690
5.0
(2) · Boat Dealers

1490 N Federal Hwy

(518) 857-2183
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
49 reviews
515
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Deann Prince review for Cruise Palm Beach, LLC
Deann Prince on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2020, 02:21 AM
It was fantastic day on the water with a wonderful crew! Enjoyed every moment of the cruise.
Business Response:

Thank you Deann Prince 😎

Deborah Brock-Kisielewski review for Cruise Palm Beach, LLC
Deborah Brock-Kisielewski on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2020, 00:29 AM
Awesome trip! Rich and Maureen were super friendly and accommodating. Will definitely do this again. 😊
Business Response:

Thank you Deborah

Sirolien Volcy review for Cruise Palm Beach, LLC
Sirolien Volcy on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2020, 01:22 AM
Had a great time at the boat. if I could give them 10 stars, I would do that. Great recommendations from me to anyone who would like to enjoy a nice two to three hours cruise.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Lisa Deese review for Cruise Palm Beach, LLC
Lisa Deese on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 11:46 AM
It was such a great night out on the water. Captain and his First mate were entertaining, informative, and so accommodating. I look forward to booking our next adventure.
Ellen Arkin review for Cruise Palm Beach, LLC
Ellen Arkin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 12:25 PM
Lovely boat with informative and very nice people running it. Very accommodating and will structure your package around your needs. I would recommend it for a lovely night out
Business Response:

Thank you so much Ellen

Tseza Benjamin review for Cruise Palm Beach, LLC
Tseza Benjamin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 14:15 PM
Awesome experience, would highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Tseza. We are so happy that your family enjoyed themselves.

Christopher Scott Baker review for Cruise Palm Beach, LLC
Christopher Scott Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 14:11 PM
I recommend Them for a nice boat ride . Very clean boat and very cool owners . Nothing but smiles and laughter on this boat ride . We can’t wait to do it again .
Business Response:

Thank you Christopher Scott Baker for the recommendation!!

Jessica Escofrey review for Cruise Palm Beach, LLC
Jessica Escofrey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 07:24 AM
Richard and Barbie were phenomenal, my friends and I had a wonderful time in there company. Both of them were super accommodating and great energy kept the boat moving in happiness. I’d recommend this vessel over and over again.
Business Response:

Thank you Jessica, we enjoyed having you and your friends onboard with us.

Jennifer Nicole review for Cruise Palm Beach, LLC
Jennifer Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2020, 04:55 AM
such a wonderful afternoon! Capt. Richard and Barbie were fantastic! Thank you for a wonderful day!!🥰
Business Response:

Thank you Jennifer, you guys were a lot of fun!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.