Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crowe Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
69 reviews
|Auto Repair|Peru, IN 46970

26 E Canal St, Peru, IN 46970

(765) 472-7054

https://www.crownautomotive.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

921 E Jefferson St

(765) 675-7491
5.0
(2) · Automotive

356 S Miami St

(260) 563-6937
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3009 N Apperson Way

(765) 461-3778
5.0
(6) · Automotive

2099 E 750 N

(260) 413-6206
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2581 E Market St

(574) 773-4171
5.0
(7) · Automotive

2301 Old US-231

(765) 464-6918
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
69 reviews
554
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ricky Zeiger review for Crowe Automotive
Ricky Zeiger on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 03:50 AM
Very helpful and honest. They don’t try to charge you for extra things you don’t need. They are friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent pricing.
Tina Adkins review for Crowe Automotive
Tina Adkins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 08:23 AM
Great auto repair. Had to have my car towed there and they took it right in. Same day service. They are polite and professional and seem to appreciate customers. So glad I found a good repair service on Facebook.
Jennifer Reed Bushong review for Crowe Automotive
Jennifer Reed Bushong on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 06:08 AM
I would shop around. And if you do have to go here be prepared to pay with cash otherwise they will charge you almost $30 fee just for using your card.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Courtney Elizabeth review for Crowe Automotive
Courtney Elizabeth on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2018, 15:13 PM
While on a road trip for the holidays our car broke down. The owners were very kind and the customer service was outstanding! We were in a bind and they came through even while they were closed to the public. Thank you for your help and being so understanding in our situation!
Vicki Horan review for Crowe Automotive
Vicki Horan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 05:03 AM
It is really nice to know there are still really great people that show kindness to strangers. My son and his family was traveling from Kentucky to Michigan and broke down half way through the trip, his vehicle was towed to Crowe automotive and The mechanic made sure they were not stranded. Awesome people a huge Thank you for keeping my kids and Grandkids safe and running them to the car dealership and staying with him. I cannot say enough great things and how they went out of their way to help out. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOU KINDNESS!!
Glenda Wilson review for Crowe Automotive
Glenda Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 05:00 AM
Carrie Ann Wiggington review for Crowe Automotive
Carrie Ann Wiggington on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 10:50 AM
Very polite and the lady in the office was extremely knowledgable! Great price too!
DeeDee Rushforth review for Crowe Automotive
DeeDee Rushforth on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 02:45 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Daniel Mays review for Crowe Automotive
Daniel Mays on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:15 AM
Crowe Automotive is amazing! I was traveling through Indiana and my car broke down about 4:40 pm. They were willing to stay late to help me out! Plus, they cared about me as a person! They called the next day to make sure that my car made it to my destination! Great place, great service, and great people!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.