Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Crossville Discount Drugs

4.6

About this business

Location details

15192 AL-68, Crossville, AL, 35962, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.645 reviews
Select a rating
Beverly Freeman Nash's profile image
Beverly Freeman Nash 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Service is excellent. You're always greeted with smiles and treated like you're important. 

Business response:

Thank you!♥️ 

Glenn Hatcher's profile image
Glenn Hatcher 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They go above and beyond to help you with what you need, are very friendly too. 

Jennifer Lane Harbour's profile image
Jennifer Lane Harbour 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great people, they've went above and beyond to help with everything I've needed. 

Business response:

Thanks Jennifer! We pride ourselves in providing the absolute best customer service! 

Joyce Dalrymple's profile image
Joyce Dalrymple 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They are always great to help with anything I need! Friendly hometown feel! 

Holly Martin Darnell's profile image
Holly Martin Darnell 
4 years ago

Huge shoutout to Alan Gardner at Crossville Discount Drugs for meeting us at the pharmacy on a Sunday to fill our prescriptions. Always great customer service from our hometown pharmacy! Thanks a bunch!!! 

Whitney McClendon Richards's profile image
Whitney McClendon Richards 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Alan and the staff at Crossville Drugs are wonderful! Twice now Alan has met us at the pharmacy on a holiday/weekend to fill a prescription that we really needed. This time, one of the chain pharmacies told us the prescription would cost $160 for the liquid medication or $80 for the pills, but Alan ran our insurance and was able to get it for us at our usual $10 copay! They’re always so helpful, have great prices, and are just great Christian folks! We will forever be grateful for Alan, Brittany, and Crossville Drugs! 

David Ferguson's profile image
David Ferguson 
5 years ago

The gang took the time to look for ways to save me on my copays and ended up saving me 70 dollars this morning. Very much appreciated the extra mile. I highly recommend Crossville Drugs!! 

Carla Johnson's profile image
Carla Johnson 
6 years ago

They are always there when you need them open or not. I called Allen today (Sunday) because my child has the flu and I couldn't get his rx filled so he came and filled them for me with no problem at all they are truly the best drug store around! 

Juarus Rawls's profile image
Juarus Rawls 
7 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Crossville Discount Drugs

How is Crossville Discount Drugs rated?

Crossville Discount Drugs has a 4.6 star rating with 45 reviews. 

When is Crossville Discount Drugs open?

Crossville Discount Drugs is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com