Logo White
Watch Demo

Crossroads Pet Professionals

Own this business?
4.5
118 reviews
|Healthcare|Brentwood, TN 37027

7115 Crossroads Blvd, Brentwood, TN 37027

(615) 377-9898

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Animal Hospital
4.9
(316) · Healthcare

11 McClure St

(931) 647-1696

1 person is looking at this business

Pet Vet
4.9
(113) · Healthcare

2340 Hillsboro Rd

(615) 794-3838

1 person is looking at this business

Brogli Lane Weaver & Alexander Animal Hospital
4.9
(369) · Healthcare

1807 NW Broad St

(615) 893-1728

2 people are looking at this business

Family Pet Hospital
4.8
(318) · Healthcare

530 New S Dr

(931) 358-5855

5 people are looking at this business

Williams Animal Hospital
4.8
(179) · Healthcare

198 Chaffin Pl

(615) 895-0650

4 people are looking at this business

Village Veterinary Hospital
4.8
(101) · Healthcare

3578 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 754-2040

3 people are looking at this business

About

Crossroads Pet Professionals is a one stop experience for your pets. We offer Veterinary services, pet boarding, doggie daycare and grooming. We have been taking care of pets needs for over 16 years in the Cool Springs area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
118 reviews
595
  
44
  
34
  
21
  
110
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.6Google
  • 47 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews4.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Ann Batey Hudson on Facebook

3 months ago

08/17/2019, 03:34 AM
My dog Lilo cannot tolerate haircuts and baths by anyone but Bonnie at Crossroads. We followed her there from her previous location. I highly recommend Bonnie at Crossroads and loved the tour of their facility today and plan to add vet services and boarding as well.
Molly Miller Brewer on Facebook

3 months ago

08/09/2019, 05:26 AM
My sweet Lucy Girl has been to the doctor multiple times since her epilepsy diagnosis in May. EVERY SINGLE TIME that we visit Crossroads we feel VERY special and VERY important. Dr. Doerr and Dr. Caslowe are so skilled and so compassionate. At today’s visit I was SO HAPPY to see how much Jaime loves my girl too and laid in the floor to hug on her. Makes a Mama feel like she’s doing the absolute best for her pup! LOVE every single person on staff here.
Chris Edmondson on Facebook

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 06:39 AM
Great place and awesome staff !!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Mallory Barbee on Facebook

9 months ago

02/28/2019, 07:51 AM
I absolutely love and appreciate Crossroads! They are such kind and amazing people!! They are the only vet that ALL of my dogs LOVE going to! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Thank you guys for taking such great care of my pups
Stacy Fowler on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2018, 16:55 PM
The Doctors and Staff at Crossroads Pet Professionals are absolutely the best. We have been taking our dogs to this wonderful facility for over 10 years. They are extremely knowledgeable, compassionate, and caring. Crossroads is an all around great facility for animals. Our dogs get so excited when we pull into the parking lot! The daycare and kennel staff are amazing and always take great care of our dogs! The doctors and front desk staff always greet you with a smile and are extremely thorough with all they do and make sure to communicate all that is happening with our dogs. I highly recommend Crossroads Pet Professionals!!
Mackenzy Fortune on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2018, 04:47 AM
Megan Mellor on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2018, 03:59 AM
Great place! And very caring!
Katie Butcher on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 11:51 AM
I have been a loyal customer here for 18 years. I have sent friends and family here, as well, confident in the care they would receive. As of today, I am ashamed to have done so. My dog came home yesterday after a kennel stay with a serious eye-infection and two broken patches of skin. The e-collar I dropped him off with was not on him and my vet (at another location) assured me he had been fussing at both the sores and his infected eye for quite some time. No one had even noticed, or at least cared to mention any of this to me, when I picked my dog up. I called immediately, confident that after almost two decades Crossroads would want to make things right. After all, we had previously groom...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Jordyn Tiara Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 09:46 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.