Logo White
Watch Demo

Crossroads Orthopedic Physical Therapy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Chandler, AZ 85224

610 N Alma School Rd Suite #52, Ste 52SmartFit Studio, Chandler, AZ 85224

(480) 772-7532

https://www.crossroadsopt.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

3230 S Gilbert Rd #1

(480) 207-1077

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

25229 S Sun Lakes Blvd #119

(480) 883-6734

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Physical Therapy

9364 E Raintree Dr #103

(480) 661-1124

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Physical Therapy

21321 E Ocotillo Rd #122

(480) 987-1870
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

10250 N 92nd St #112

(480) 661-7779
5.0
(21) · Wellness

6245 N 24th Pkwy #105

(602) 997-7844
About

Specialties Get You Back To Doing What You Love! Located inside of Smart Fit Personal Training Studio - We help you become mobile, active, and pain free, so you can return to the things you love to do. We specialize in treating people that are suffering with pain, whether it's an acute injury or something you've been dealing with for a long time. We also work with those that may have balance or vestibular problems, helping restore mobility and stability in a safe manner. We treat several conditions, whether it is something you have been dealing with for a long time or something that just came about. Some of these may include: Arthritis Carpal tunnel syndrome Degenerative diseases Foot and an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rod Yacovetta on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2019, 00:31 AM
Nice people ...good work.
La'Vista Jones on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2019, 04:26 AM
Last night I went to bed in pain, this morning I woke up barely able to walk! I’m SO thankful for today’s session with Shaheen - I’m now able to move my body and walk without any pain. If you’re dealing with pain, I highly recommend working with Shaheen at Crossroads OPT! #PTWorks
Najja Banks on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2019, 03:20 AM
I had a shoulder injury that I ignored for over a year. I finally decided to get it looked at and she was so awesome! In only 5 sessions I'm almost completely out of pain. I 100% recommend her services.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Lettie M Harrald on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 03:46 AM
I actually enjoyed physical therapy with Shaheen. I was in a lot of pain with my hip and hoping I wouldn't need anything major done to it, but she put me through my paces with exercise and I'm back to 100% better. I highly recommend going to Crossroads Orthopedic Physical Therapy.
Mark Pierce on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 04:03 AM
Shaheen has been an excellent and healing physical therapist. She works with me 1:1 and I have had excellent results. I have visited her office experiencing knee pain, and leave feeling pain free. She knows that healing the body is a process and she will walk you through the steps. I would highly recommend her. She is 100% better than most that I have experienced. She can needle if you need it. — with Shaheen Siddiqui.
Vicki Cooper Hoban on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 02:36 AM
First rate Therapist!! 5 stars
Priya Kalra on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 01:36 AM
Very personal interaction with Shaheen. She took the time out to figure out what the problem was with my mum who was here on vacation and had back pain. Would definitely recommend Crossroads!
Saima Haque on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2018, 01:17 AM
Had my first dry needling treatment for the constant stiffness in my neck.. and I felt an immediate relief of tension and tightness. I would highly recommend this procedure for anyone with muscle pain as Shaheen is skilled and patient in explaining the process of the treatment. Amazing!
Palwashaa Khan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 02:31 AM
Shaheen is a natural. She is very knowledgeable and definitely has the magic touch! I went to her for neck/shoulder pain and headache. She did a great job with her manual therapy techniques. I liked how she educated me about what was going on with my body and helped me understand how I could prevent it in the future. She is never in a hurry and is always willing to answer all your questions. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.