Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crossroads For Men-Midtown

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
19 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Phoenix, AZ 85013

3702 North 13th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85013

(602) 266-8400

https://thecrossroadsinc.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(104) · Rehabilitation Center

6535 W Camelback Rd Suite 4

(623) 231-5535
5.0
(100) · Rehabilitation Center

4201 E Thomas Rd

(602) 954-7742

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(47) · Rehabilitation Center

3201 W Peoria Ave d800

(602) 866-2231

10 people are looking at this business

4.9
(115) · Physical Therapy

2065 S Cottonwood Dr #1

(480) 968-2020

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(177) · Rehabilitation Center

2450 E Guadalupe Rd Suite 103

(480) 907-6818
4.8
(328) · Rehabilitation Center

16620 N 40th St Suite I-5

(602) 464-9576
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
19 reviews
513
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Abrahamson on Facebook

9 months ago

03/07/2020, 00:04 AM
saves many many lives including mine... Thank you so much Crossroads!
Kris Verrett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2019, 04:48 AM
Amazing Program! The staff is very caring and understanding ☺️
Neal Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2019, 04:13 AM
🤔going to crossroads was the best thing I could have done .Mr. Thomas, Matt,Dillon,country, thank you it was great to see you oden, Wallace, Keith, good luck everyone. we only live on this Earth once let's enjoy the time we have left sober .my pleasure meeting all of you😜 I'm 6 months clean 😎
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Wallace L. Poullard III on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2018, 05:32 AM
When you have given up on yourself and feel as there is no reason to continue with life. Give Crossroads a chance. I promise you will experience a brotherhood that will change your life forever. And remember, "Nothing absolutely nothing happens on God's green earth by mistake." Check out our 417 Meeting at 5 am. Man what a way to start your day.
David Starkey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2016, 07:33 AM
It is the best place I could of ever gone when I needed it most. Would not have the life I have now without Crossroads Midtown that's a fact.
Ricky D Williams Sr. on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2016, 02:52 AM
I got the help I needed to get back on track Smart Recovery Works if you work it
David Bryan on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2015, 06:59 AM
This place has given me a new life. It has totally changed my life forever.
Scott Berry on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2015, 01:02 AM
John House on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2014, 04:11 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.