Logo White
Watch Demo

Crossover Tattoo

Own this business?
4.9
293 reviews
|Beauty|Newport, OR 97365

338 SW Bay Blvd # B, Ste B, Newport, OR 97365

(541) 265-7933

https://crossovertattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specializing in custom, freehand, cover-up, pop culture, realism, portrait, traditional, water color and sports style tattoos.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
293 reviews
5231
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
53 reviews have no rating
  • 183 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 109 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandee Gartz on Facebook

a month ago

05/26/2020, 08:29 AM
I have more amazing work done by Justin but need to get updated pictures
Jonathan Stenbak on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 01:38 AM
he did amazing job. thanks so much
Richard Bowlin on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 01:35 AM
Absolutely awesome tattoo artists - Justin never fails to amaze us. Thanks, Rich Bowlin
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tami Sibley on Facebook

4 months ago

02/23/2020, 07:02 AM
Justin has done work on my husband, myself and made accommodations to tattoo some of my very closest friends in a short period of time. His shop is clean and professional, and Justin is an incredible artist!! 5 stars!!
Sarah Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

02/23/2020, 04:24 AM
Justin was wonderful to work with and made accomodations for us to customize the tattoos for our group! — with Melanie Baptiste.
Samantha Jacoby on Facebook

5 months ago

02/21/2020, 04:55 AM
The owner Justin does amazing work! The shop is clean and super chill! I will definitely be getting more work done!
Kate Jackman on Facebook

5 months ago

01/23/2020, 08:39 AM
I have been coming to Cross Over Tattoo Studio since my 21st birthday, when Justin did my first tattoo. Extremely clean, incredibly talented artists, a fun atmosphere, you can't go wrong!
Kaye Wheeler on Facebook

6 months ago

01/05/2020, 03:29 AM
I booked a surprise tattoo for my hubs for Christmas!! Justin was awesome, we both felt right at ease with him talking like old friends!! The shop is very clean and professional. We will definitely be back!
Faith Lund on Facebook

6 months ago

12/27/2019, 06:58 AM
Justin is the only artist that I will let tattoo me! His work is beyond amazing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.