Logo White
Watch Demo

Crossover Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
310 reviews
|Beauty|Newport, OR 97365

338 SW Bay Blvd # B, Ste B, Newport, OR 97365

(541) 265-7933

http://www.crossovertattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in custom, freehand, cover-up, pop culture, realism, portrait, traditional, water color and sports style tattoos.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
310 reviews
5257
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
46 reviews have no rating
  • 216 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 94 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patti Thielen Page on Facebook

17 days ago

08/01/2019, 08:21 AM
Great experience, Aaron listened and was so very respectful of our wishes
CJ Wonder on Facebook

a month ago

07/21/2019, 04:07 AM
Justin did an amazing job on my Whale. Very awesome customer service, great work. I will come back all the way from Idaho! 💜
David Berry on Facebook

2 months ago

06/23/2019, 04:23 AM
great work great experience great day great cause
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rene' Williams on Facebook

2 months ago

06/21/2019, 12:29 PM
Aaron did a great job on me and my sisters tattoos. We had a great time and we will definitely be back to see him again for our next pieces.
Justine Melody Starkweather on Facebook

2 months ago

06/20/2019, 02:48 AM
I've had Justin work on me more than once! Love his work, very good with detail. Very clean and friendly place. I've also had Aaron work on me and also very good with detail!
Marie Christina on Facebook

2 months ago

06/09/2019, 01:15 AM
Aaron did my tattoo today, he was absolutely amazing. I would highly Recommend him.
Ivy Bathke on Facebook

3 months ago

05/28/2019, 09:08 AM
Justin was absolutely amazing to work with, and he offered a fair price for the piece I had done. The shop was super nice and smelled clean, and just overall had a very calm air about it. I will definitely be coming back again.
James Stryker Iii on Facebook

3 months ago

05/12/2019, 16:57 PM
I've been going to to Cross Over for about 6 years now and I am never disappointed. Both Aaron and Justim are incredibly gifted artists. The environment is always so welcoming and positive, great experience whether you're being tattooed or your simply waiting on your friend or whoever is being worked on. I recently got this BEAUTIFUL Gundam piece done by Justin, words cannot even begin to explain how happy I am with how this turned out!
Kristine Metcalfe on Facebook

3 months ago

05/12/2019, 15:56 PM
I went in for mother daughter tattoos. My mom and sister we're getting there first tattoo. We saw Justin. He was very friendly and made the experience very comfortable. I also love how easy the care is. Everyone was very friendly and easy going. I highly recommend this shop.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.