Logo White
Watch Demo

Cross Lines Electric

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Contractors|Hot Springs, AR 71901

102 Carla Cir, Hot Springs, AR 71901

(501) 520-1244

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Heller's Electric Co
5.0
(1) · Contractors

205 James St

(501) 623-7362

2 people are looking at this business

About

Cross Lines Electric are highly reliable and dedicated Hot Springs, AR Electricians who can help you with all of your electrical needs, from new construction to installation and repair. Give us a call today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gordan R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/20/2012, 01:06 AM
Cross Lines Electric
We always get the best quality work around. Very happy with Cross Lines Electric.
Rose S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/16/2012, 01:06 AM
Cross Lines Electric
I had short circuit in my house and I just rang up these guys. They were fast, puntual and really dedicated to work.
Scott S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/16/2012, 01:04 AM
Cross Lines Electric
I needed an installation in my home. It was easy to set up a service call with Cross Lines Electric because they worked within my schedule and were very courteous. The electrician was on time, clean and ploite and he was very knowledgeable about what he was doing.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
David M. on JudysBook

8 years ago

07/10/2012, 17:13 PM
Great service
Everyone that I dealt with was helpful.
Rose S. on JudysBook

8 years ago

07/10/2012, 11:37 AM
Construction
Great services, really! I appreciate the quick, good service & the reasonable price. Their services are the the best for me!
andy a. on JudysBook

8 years ago

07/10/2012, 06:36 AM
Cross Lines Electric
Cross Lines Electric is an environmental friendly, family-owned and operated electrical company that provides exceptional quality services to Hot Springs and the entire state of Arkansas.
David M. on JudysBook

8 years ago

07/10/2012, 05:38 AM
Cross Lines Electric
They came within the price range that we wanted. They met all our exceptions.
Rose S. on JudysBook

8 years ago

07/10/2012, 02:31 AM
Cross Lines Electric
The two young gentleman that did the work showed very good work ethic and deserve to be rewarded.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.