Logo White
Watch Demo

Cross Creek Kennel, Inc

Claimed
4.6
37 reviews
|Consumer Services|Crockett, TX 75835

708 Co Rd 3140, Crockett, TX 75835

(936) 624-2537

https://www.crosscreekkennel.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Welcome to Cross Creek Kennel. Our Goal is to provide you with the gun dog of your hunting needs We specialize in training any other type of working retriever. Whether you are looking for a hunting dog or hunting / competition dog. We provide the right dog training program. During the spring and the fall, we participate in American Kennel Club (AKC) and United Kennel Club (UKC) licensed hunt test. Working retrievers are entered in the AKC and UKC hunt tests at the owner's request. Looking for your next Labrador Retriever Puppy? With many years of experience training and breeding we want to provide you with your next hunting partner, hunt test competition dog, or family pet. Our labrador retr

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
37 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews3.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Russell Machann on Facebook

7 days ago

03/29/2020, 02:12 AM
They have trained all of my dogs , never been disappointed. Owners are very professional and honest from start to end .
Richard Jacobs on Facebook

5 months ago

11/15/2019, 07:52 AM
Spent time with our pup this morning. Matt and Helena were awesome. Sally was further along than I expected. Overjoyed with her progress!!
Marguerite Mensonides-Harsema on Facebook

9 months ago

07/08/2019, 03:42 AM
We are so impressed by Matt and Helena and how they raise and train Labrador retrievers and other hunting dogs. Our Colin gets compliments every single day we walk him and - be it with heavy heart - we leave him in their good hands every summer, knowing he will enjoy his 'summer camp'
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Shelly Scott on Facebook

9 months ago

07/05/2019, 10:10 AM
They trained our yellow lab and currently are training our chocolate lab. Our first baby gets compliments on how well she behaves and how sweet and awesome she is too. We really appreciate everything they do. I recommend this training to anyone that wants great pets or any other training. Matt and Helena are awesome.
Elizabeth Amick on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2019, 10:08 AM
We took our “rescue” puppy to Cross Creek Kennel for “obedience training” . We could not have been more pleased! Buddy is a happy, healthy, obedient dog who we just treasure each day!!! Thanks Matt & Helena! Y’all are a first class, friendly place!
Madison Flowers on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2019, 01:35 AM
You can tell Matt and Helena have pursued their passion of quality dog training. They care both for the experience of the dog and the dog owner. Their customer service is second to none, and the training our dog received has set the bar and expectation very high for any future training. We are very thankful for Matt and Helena.
Piper Turner on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2018, 06:09 AM
Matt and Helena are professional dog trainers and raise wonderful, happy, energetic, smart, obedient, and healthy labs including our Kate out of Shady and Luke. Their boys also help socialize and work with the dogs.
Matt King on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 08:35 AM
Matt & Helena are certainly class acts. Their ability to communicate what they are working on with our dog and their dedication to their craft makes Cross Creek a place I will send out dogs forever. We can't than them enough, Reese has completed her training and we are more than impressed!
Nick Toti on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 15:27 PM
I’ve never sent a dog to Matt for training but I see him frequently at weekend Hunt Tests. He’s a professional, and he takes pride in his operation. His dogs always look good, his equipment is always clean and in good shape, and he’s always focused on his dogs. Good Job. �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.