Logo White
Watch Demo

Crosby Hairstyling

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Beauty|Charlotte, NC 28211

2910 Crosby Rd, Charlotte, NC 28211

(704) 364-0704

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patty Lassiter on Facebook

4 months ago

07/15/2019, 11:08 AM
Joan knows how to please her customers. She isn't afraid to cut your hair. And I could stay for hours to let her wash my hair she is wonderful at massaging your head while washing your hair. Also she has great prices it doesn't cost me an arm and a leg to get it washed and cut. Thanks Joan I love ya!!!
Ashley Worix on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 00:03 AM
Paula is amazing. So nice and does an amazing job. So happy I found someone like her to do my hair!! Thanks Paula
Libby Pondo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 01:08 AM
Paula is the best! Love getting my highlights there.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tamara Law on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2017, 01:35 AM
Paula Helms is the best! Great atmosphere, perfection at giving me the cut and color I wanted! Please go see her! ����
Monty S Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 00:02 AM
Christian Shawn on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2015, 01:28 AM
Courtney McClure Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2015, 01:19 AM
Excellent stylists! Will not disappoint! Love the atmosphere and people who work there!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Katia Castellanos on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2015, 02:15 AM
Ericka Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2015, 01:48 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.