Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cromwell Family Chiropractic

Claimed
4.8
302 reviews
|Chiropractors|Farmington Hills, MI 48336 United States

23280 Farmington Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48336 United States

(248) 477-1492

https://www.nervedr.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

417 South 4th Avenue

(734) 995-1880
5.0
(25) · Chiropractors

17401 Greenfield Rd

(313) 837-3300
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

7200 Dan Hoey Rd ste f

(734) 424-9500
5.0
(326) · Chiropractors

2990 W Grand Blvd #202

(248) 707-2778
5.0
(77) · Chiropractors

42171 Ann Arbor Rd E

(734) 927-4411
5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

32004 Harper Ave

(586) 296-1111
About

We offer family chiropractic care, spinal decompression therapy, PEMF (Pulsed ElectroMagnetic Field) therapy, and massage therapy. We provide advanced spinal correction utilizing "state of the art" chiropractic techniques. Never in the history of chiropractic have we been able to provide the level of help and expertise that now exists. These newer correction methods are even safer, more comfortable and more effective than ever before. As Doctors of Chiropractic, Dr.Cromwell, Dr. Shah, Dr. Wetherbee, and Dr. Dimitriou have years of training and experience in spinal adjustments.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
302 reviews
5265
  
415
  
32
  
23
  
16
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kelly Potter review for Cromwell Family Chiropractic
Kelly Potter on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2020, 02:48 AM
Dr. Tim is amazing!! He has already helped me tremendously, and I appreciate the way he treats his patients. In addition, Dr. Tim is friendly, helpful, and gets to know your discomfort in order to give you the best care that he can. The other Doctors, as well as the staff, are also phenomenal - would (and have already) recommended this Chiropractic Office. Thanks for all you do, Cromwell!
Sarah K. review for Cromwell Family Chiropractic
Sarah K. on Birdeye

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 05:55 AM
I am so grateful to Dr. Shah for being willing to take x-rays of my daughter. We have gone to multiple specialists, and left without answers. Turns out she has a mild scoliosis and a rotated hip. She started treatment right away. The doctor and the chiropractic assistants are so great with children, and made her feel comfortable and at ease with the whole process. I finally have some answers, and a lot of hope. Thank you Dr. Shah and TEAM! You are all amazing!
Dawn Nakamura review for Cromwell Family Chiropractic
Dawn Nakamura on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2020, 02:22 AM
very great group. always willing to try to get you in if you have an emergency need of an adjustment
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Pam Green review for Cromwell Family Chiropractic
Pam Green on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 05:49 AM
Very caring doctors and staff. Their knowledgeable and responsive to any needs.
Denise O'Brien review for Cromwell Family Chiropractic
Denise O'Brien on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 09:51 AM
Fantastic facility!! Very caring and informative
Richard Amberg review for Cromwell Family Chiropractic
Richard Amberg on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 01:42 AM
AAt Cromwell, there is a very friendly staff, no waiting to speak of for your appointment, all the doctors get to know you and your problems, plus a no nonsense approach to chiropractic treatment. Most excellent!!!
Jessica Sage-Sneed review for Cromwell Family Chiropractic
Jessica Sage-Sneed on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2019, 13:26 PM
I have to give a gigantic shout out to Cromwell Family Chiroprctic in downtown Farmington. As most of you know I suffered a neck and back injury from a fall that has truly debilitated me recently. Dr. Tim Shah is amazing and has helped me immensely! Dr. Tim is helping me manage my chronic pain on this journey to a quicker recovery with compassion and understanding. The entire staff is professional, kind, caring and genuinely wants to see you feeling AND moving better! I can’t thank all of you enough! I highly recommended this place to anyone who is in need of, or considering chiropractic work.
Miriam Romanowski review for Cromwell Family Chiropractic
Miriam Romanowski on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2018, 02:02 AM
8 months of pain after a "fly and fall" in January was taking it's toll on me. No broken bones. Pain clinic, pain meds, injection and nothing was easing the pain that was persistently annoying me with sitting and rising from a seated position. Dr. Cromwell began intensive treatments along with PEMF (pulsed electro-magnetic field) and my pain is finally noticeably lessening. It is so nice to be cared for by kind and loving staff who care!
Robin Robin review for Cromwell Family Chiropractic
Robin Robin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 02:13 AM
Cromwell Family Chiropractic has made my life so much better! Having both sciatic pain and plantar fasciitis, I really suffered constantly, so much so that I didn't even notice how much aching and irritation I really had. I just knew that I was hurting. After a few weeks of adjustments with Dr. Dimitrou, my pain has lessened substantially, and I can move so much more freely. My neck and lower back are much looser, and I am not suffering from shoulder tenderness as I was prior to seeing the doctor. The office staff is friendly and professional, so I appreciate the excellent customer service they offer. You can tell that patients are the center of their focus, and they want to promote health and wellness. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.