Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Croft Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Real Estate|Windermere, FL 34786

13790 Bridgewater Crossings Boulevard, Windermere, FL 34786

(407) 367-9329

https://croftrealestate.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(58) · Real Estate

1613 13th St

(407) 791-3116

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

333 6th St SW

(863) 299-8011
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1325 Hempel Ave

(407) 704-7653

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

42 Maxcy Plaza Cir

(863) 419-9010

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

301 W Pearl St

(352) 394-1950
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

140 North Rd

(407) 468-7408
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Wood review for Croft Real Estate
Mike Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 13:58 PM
Shane and Tracy are amazing real estate professionals. While they often represent buyers and sellers of luxury real estate, they represented me on the purchase of an investment property. Much of my work is in commercial real estate, and my standards are high. Shane and Tracy have seen it all, so they’re able to help with the issues that seem to arise in any real estate transaction, and their network of relationships is extensive. They helped me on the quick purchase of a condo when I was out of the country, so they basically had to handle things without me. I highly recommend Shane and Tracy for any real estate transaction, from luxury real estate to investment properties.
Veronica Cameron Whaley review for Croft Real Estate
Veronica Cameron Whaley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 23:03 PM
Tracy and Shane are a dream team! They are incredibly easy to work with. They listen to your wants/needs as a buyer or seller. They communicate amazing which is so important in a realtor. They also have a wealth of knowledge about the market and area. If you want what can often be a stressful process to be streamlined, easy, and actually fun they are the real estate team for you! Will absolutely use them again in any future real estate transactions.
Thom Hord review for Croft Real Estate
Thom Hord on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 20:46 PM
Shane and Tracy were absolutely amazing to work with during our entire home buying process. We have purchased several homes over the years and they were by far the most knowledgeable, honest, proactive, and helpful realtors we have ever worked with. They constantly went above and beyond and made us feel like their most important client whenever we needed anything. AWESOME!!!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Sharon Ainslie review for Croft Real Estate
Sharon Ainslie on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 17:29 PM
We worked with Tracy and Shane to sell our condo at Windsor Hills. We received an professional but personal expert service from them. The whole process was stress free from beginning to end and we were kept informed every step along the way. Would definitely recommend 100%. A pleasure to work with.
Janet Mitchell Reynolds review for Croft Real Estate
Janet Mitchell Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 20:53 PM
Tracy gave us the smoothest transaction on the sale of our home that we’ve ever had. She was very proactive about taking care of things in our interest and facilitating the transaction. Also she found us a buyer within a week! And we got a very good price, too! Tracy was personable, knowledgeable, and answered all our questions promptly. We couldn’t have asked for more. We highly recommend her and would use her expert service again.
Justin Clark review for Croft Real Estate
Justin Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 09:07 AM
As an attorney in town I work with realtors all day. That being said the Croft family is amazing and I would trust each and every client I have with them. They are simply the best.
Mike Reese review for Croft Real Estate
Mike Reese on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 15:26 PM
Tracey Biggart Reese review for Croft Real Estate
Tracey Biggart Reese on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 10:07 AM
Incredibly professional and thorough, utilizing the latest trends and technology available to put your house in front the largest targeted audience. Shane and Tracy were in constant contact with us to keep us up to date on their efforts to sell our home. Highly recommend this real estate team to anyone. You will not be disappointed!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.