Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Critters Pet Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
117 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Fairfield, OH 45014

822B Nilles Rd, Fairfield, OH 45014

(513) 737-2060

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fcritters-pet-grooming-llc-317913978334599%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Pet Groomers

990 Kemper Meadow Dr

(513) 405-7263

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Pet Groomers

5340 Diamond Mill Rd

(937) 837-3631

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Pet Groomers

1119 Reading Rd

(513) 398-7729

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

1936 Honeysuckle Ln

(513) 231-5617
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

683 Wilson Creek Rd

(812) 577-0860

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(71) · Consumer Services

7419 Perry St

(513) 521-3647
About

We provide professional pet grooming and cater to all breeds of dogs, cats and critters. Your pet's health, happiness and beauty are important, so call us today and schedule a free consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
117 reviews
5107
  
41
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Breanna Chasteen review for Critters Pet Grooming
Breanna Chasteen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 09:47 AM
I would honestly be weary of this place. An employee here feels like hanging a African American child by a noose is a proper punishment. Pathetic. #blacklivesmatter
Julie Rose Lunsford review for Critters Pet Grooming
Julie Rose Lunsford on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 05:50 AM
I have been taking my dogs here for years. I have a bichon-frise/poodle mix who is very nervous. They always done an excellent job with her and their prices can't be beat!! I would highly recommend them!!
Cathy Baker review for Critters Pet Grooming
Cathy Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 06:19 AM
My German Shepherd has gone to Critters for a few years now and she is treated so lovingly and carefully by the staff. She has bad hind legs and they are always very caring about how they handle her, She leaves there smelling good, so fluffy clean and best of all, relaxed and happy. She is never nervous about being there.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Susan M Warren review for Critters Pet Grooming
Susan M Warren on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 16:54 PM
Jeannie Riegert Williamson review for Critters Pet Grooming
Jeannie Riegert Williamson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2017, 18:05 PM
I have a yorkie that doesn't like many people. Critters is the only place I trust to take care of my baby. Tim is so wonderful with her. You can certainly tell that there is a true love of animals at Critters.
Mary Biehle review for Critters Pet Grooming
Mary Biehle on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 13:48 PM
This is the best groomer in town. You can tell they really like animals. The only place I will take Molly and Rocky. I highly recommend Critters.
Vickie DeBord Dean review for Critters Pet Grooming
Vickie DeBord Dean on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 04:06 AM
This is the only place I am comfortable bringing my two dogs. I have one dog that has psychological issues and this groomer is patient and takes the time to talk to him and calm him, the best that is possible, prior to trimming his nails. The place is clean and the staff is friendly. I would highly recommend this groomer!
Pat Vitatoe review for Critters Pet Grooming
Pat Vitatoe on Facebook

6 years ago

01/01/2016, 02:46 AM
Just took my adopted Westie to be groomed. Beautiful job and he had lots of advice for dealing with Westie attitude I'm dealing with. Recommended a new flea product and shampoo for her sensitive skin. Very reasonable. Highly recommend.
Cyndi Cummings Cunningham review for Critters Pet Grooming
Cyndi Cummings Cunningham on Facebook

7 years ago

06/25/2015, 19:49 PM
I am so pleased with how the guys worked with my elderly dog. It was his first time being professionally bathed and groomed. They were so patient with him and concerned about his bad hips.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.