Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Critter & Pest Defense

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Pest Control|Apopka, MO 32712

3689 Rock springs Rd., Apopka, MO 32712

(407) 373-4515

https://critterremoval.net/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

646 E Fifteenth Street

(662) 746-7276
5.0
(3) · Home & Garden

1035 E 2nd Ave

(970) 247-1327

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pest Control

5414 New Utrecht Ave # 1

(718) 438-6200
5.0
(2) · Pest Control

1810 Firestone Pkwy NE

(252) 237-7923

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

1908 West Old Highway 40

(800) 527-8215
5.0
(8) · Home Services

48 Cottonwood Drive

(775) 230-1041
About

Squirrel removal and control, Rat removal and control, Bat removal, Raccoon removal and control, Snake removal, Opossum removal and control, Ant and Bee control, Dead Animal removal, Animals in the Attic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gadgeteer83 on Dex Knows

    8 years ago

    06/01/2013, 06:08 AM
    Critter and Pest Defense gets rid of bats Critter and Pest Defense did an excellent job of helping us get rid of bats in the attic.Many thanks!!!!!
    jj on Dex Knows

    8 years ago

    01/14/2013, 02:32 AM
    Very Grateful Homeowner Thanks for the great work that you and your team did with our rat and squirrel problem in our attic. You guys assessed the situation and knew exactly what to do and worked hard quickly to get the job done the RIGHT way. You and your team are real experts and fair, nice people. It was truly enjoyable working with you on a very bad situation. I can now sleep nights knowing I have the best in Florida watching out for us when it comes to critters and pests threatening our home. I will recommend you to anyone and everyone who faces such a problem. God Bless You!
    Little old lady in Winter Park on Dex Knows

    9 years ago

    06/18/2012, 07:53 AM
    Gone and Guaranteed! Not only are the rats and carpenter bees gone, but they are guaranteed to be gone! Carl & crew did such an awesome job of buttoning up the place, that there is no way any critters could get back in. More comprehensive treatment than any other firm contacted. Honest, professional, reasonably priced, and, just plain Nice.
    Featured content
    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
    3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

    3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

    3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
    Adman on Dex Knows

    12 years ago

    10/01/2009, 04:29 AM
    Fast and friendly. Identified the problem and got rid of my ground wasps. Fast and friendly. Identified the problem and got rid of my ground wasps.
    miss satisfied on Dex Knows

    12 years ago

    05/01/2009, 06:36 AM
    problem solved this is a first class act team, they handled my rodent issue in a matter of weeks and gave me a full lifetime guarantee when i signed on for pest control. I will refer any one to them
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.