Logo White
Watch Demo

Cristiana Ferrari, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
104 reviews
|Dental|Culver City, CA 90230

5859 Uplander Way, Culver City, CA 90230

(310) 642-5999

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Kenneth Jacobs Dds
5.0
(10) · Dental

8641 Wilshire Blvd # 315

(310) 657-0411

3 people are looking at this business

Valencia Family Dental Care
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

345 S Euclid St

(714) 773-9300

3 people are looking at this business

Calabasas Smiles
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

24011 Ventura Blvd Ste 100

(818) 222-7399

3 people are looking at this business

Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095

1 person is looking at this business

Pico Dental Group
5.0
(10) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994

2 people are looking at this business

Brian T Edwards, Dds
5.0
(123) · General Dentistry

23504 Lyons Ave #104

(661) 254-4000

4 people are looking at this business

About

Cristiana Ferrari, DDS specializes in Dental Bridges, Dental Crowns, Dental Implants, Digital Radiography, Gum Disease Treatment, Invisalgn & Clear Correct, Mouth Guards, Onlays, Oral Cancer Screenings, Root Canal, Teeth Bonding, Teeth Whitening, and Veneers. Our dental products include Veneers, Lumineers, Onlays, Inlays, Crowns, Mouth Guards, Invisalign, Clear Correct, Lumineers, ZOOM Teeth Whitening, and Emax Crowns.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
104 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 18 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
M B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/11/2012, 05:42 AM
Greedy and not to be trusted. – I went for my first appointment to get a cleaning and discuss my options for a deep cleaning. She came in and looked at my x-rays and began her sales pitch. In the first 5 minutes she was trying to sell me the Mercedes Benz of toothbrushes and instilling the fear of losing all of my teeth. Upon measuring my gum pockets and seeing mostly 3's and 4's she found 4 5's and told me we had to proceed with an aggressive treatment plan. She asked if I had any questions and the only one I had was how much my insurance would cover. My understanding of my insurance was a $100 copay for scaling/ deep cleaning. She told me she would put together a treatment plan and then le...  more>>
Caligirl310 on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/07/2011, 05:59 AM
Unethical Business Practices – This is a factual story with NO embellishments. Christina Ferrari did a great job with the actual work on my teeth. The only negative is that she forgot to do the other half of my fillings which I had to remind her of, before leaving the office and she was a bit cocky and harsh with me, not to mention rough. That being said I was still planning on having her do my veneers which we discussed at great lengths because i saw her talent. My only problem is with their unethical billing practices. After being pre-approved by my medical insurance, I paid the overpriced amount of my bill. I was fine with it because that's what I expected to pay. Three months later I rec...  more>>
Samantha D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/21/2010, 03:37 AM
Dr. Ferrari is a great dentist.
This is a great office with a kind staff that adheres to all your dental needs. Dr. Ferrari takes the time to explain all your needs and address your concerns. I was once a phobic person regarding dentist, but she made me feel at ease.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ashles on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/11/2010, 04:52 AM
The best dental experience I've ever had! – Dr. Ferrari is seriously the best dentist I've ever gone to. I recently had my top two wisdom teeth removed there and it was painless during the removal and afterward, the healing process was fast and simple compared to my last two wisdom teeth (very bad experiences! Painful and long healing time). She's also very nice and makes you feel comfortable if you're an uneasy patient, like me.
I couldn't recommend her more highly!
j lee mitchell on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/17/2010, 03:35 AM
Real professional – I never like much going to the dentist, but I should say
going for dental visits with doctor Ferrari turned out
in a pleasure.
She is not only a great dentist, but also a real human
being.
I spent most of my life with my teeth dilema until find doctor Ferrari years ago.
In two visits , she gave me back a confidence to smile,
her refined cosmetic is impecable and I always will
have a gratitute towards her.
Thank you doctor for all the care that you have been provinding for myself and family.
You are a Gemmmmmmmm.
Rpsmith on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/04/2010, 02:43 AM
Great Service! – I was referred to Dr. Ferrari by a friend after years going
to my family dentist.
Changing a family dentist it was a big deal for me, but
I had no choice.
I was very impressed on my first visit, besides a such
completed exam, she took her time to walk me through of any work that I need .
Everybody is helpfull, professional and hands on, and you really don't need to go to Beverly Hills to get your Veneers re-done.
Her painless injections are her trademark plus the shaking technique works!
nelson m on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/22/2010, 02:14 AM
awesome dentist! – I justed moved to L.A., and my big fear it was to find a great dentist to take care of some pending dental problems.
I was so lucky that she is just located across my work and after asking people around ablout her I got a wonderfull feedback about her and her office.
Besides a awesome dentist ,she is a quality human being.
She is on top of any detail of my extensive dental work and her gentle touck makes her the best !
The staff is really competent, helpfull and friendly.
I am so glad that I foynd this dentist.
I really recomended this professional for your dental
needs.
mlwilson on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/19/2010, 02:55 AM
Exceptional doctor ! – My experience with Dr.Ferrari it has been always very
pleasant.As a person who is a complete dental phobic,
the doctor and staff put me at ease.Dr.Ferrari is very gentle and has exceptional mannerisms when detaling the treatment recommendations.Staff is so prefessional
and when comes to a insurance copays they are very clear and concise.
I would highly recommend this office for the dental needs.
sjonhsom on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/07/2010, 06:24 AM
the best dentist – They only fix what really needs to be fixed and don't try to rip you off in anyway.
Her staff is really attentive and nice.
Dr. Ferrari always makes sure everything is good.I wish
if I knew her years ago.
I love this dentist I'would give more stars if I could. **********.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.