Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cristiana Ferrari, Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
100 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Los Angeles, CA 90230

5859 Uplander Way, Los Angeles, CA 90230

(310) 642-5999

http://www.drcrisferrari.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

705 S State College Blvd

(714) 399-3668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Cosmetic Dentists

2131 Westcliff Dr #110

(949) 777-1000
5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

27420 Tourney Rd #280

(661) 253-0588

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dental

1378 Erringer Rd

(805) 522-3000
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1017 North Pacific Avenue

(818) 507-1515

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cristiana Ferrari, DDS specializes in Dental Bridges, Dental Crowns, Dental Implants, Digital Radiography, Gum Disease Treatment, Invisalgn & Clear Correct, Mouth Guards, Onlays, Oral Cancer Screenings, Root Canal, Teeth Bonding, Teeth Whitening, and Veneers. Our dental products include Veneers, Lumineers, Onlays, Inlays, Crowns, Mouth Guards, Invisalign, Clear Correct, Lumineers, ZOOM Teeth Whitening, and Emax Crowns.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
100 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 18 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mlwilson on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/19/2010, 02:55 AM
Exceptional doctor ! – My experience with Dr.Ferrari it has been always very pleasant.As a person who is a complete dental phobic, the doctor and staff put me at ease.Dr.Ferrari is very gentle and has exceptional mannerisms when detaling the treatment recommendations.Staff is so prefessional and when comes to a insurance copays they are very clear and concise. I would highly recommend this office for the dental needs.
sjonhsom on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/07/2010, 06:24 AM
the best dentist – They only fix what really needs to be fixed and don't try to rip you off in anyway. Her staff is really attentive and nice. Dr. Ferrari always makes sure everything is good.I wish if I knew her years ago. I love this dentist I'would give more stars if I could. **********.
Petradakia on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/31/2010, 01:48 AM
Look no further for a great dentist in LA! – I've been switching dentists -- going to the previous one if they were available when I wanted an appointment or if they weren't trying my luck with another -- in search of THE ONE for years!!!! The one who I would make my regular dentist and happily, loyally return to every 6 months for my biannual check-ups, even if I had to wait a day for my appointment ;) Well, my search ended when I found Dr. Ferrari!! I was surprised by how enthusiastic my friend was about her dentist and I decided to make an appointment for myself, and now I think we're both going to form a Dr. Ferrari fanclub together! From the moment I was greeted, or rather welcomed, Dr. Ferrari was positively charming! She was bright, so friendly, and utmost attentive. I've really never felt so at ease and well-taken care of -- she brings down the barrier between patient and doctor so you're sharing and gaining the most from your treatment, which is really how it should be! If I had to describe Dr. Ferrari's work in one word it would be Thorough! As a new patient, she performed full mouth xrays, a complete history review, and a superb (yet surprisingly gentle/bloodless) cleaning! She made sure she had addressed all my concerns before I got up from the chair. It was like she was making up for all the years prior to my coming to her, all those years when I was in the hands of other I must say less-than-stellar dentists. I'm happy to finally be in the care of Dr. Ferrari because I have a true never-before-now confidence that I am in good hands. I've noticed a review on here speaks negatively of Dr. Ferrari's staff... and I don't know but the girls I had the pleasure of interacting with were actually very professional! And as for the cost of treatment, compared to my history of similar treatments by other dentists, Dr. Ferrari's services are very sensibly priced -- and you get the benefit of quality for value paid! I recommend everyone make an appointment with Dr. Ferrari and see what I mean! Even just for fun -- yes that's what I said FUN at the dentist! Oh, didn't I mention she's originally from Brazil?
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
lg williams on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/29/2010, 04:09 AM
Great Service! – Doctor Ferrari and staff are so dedicated ,professional and caring. She was the first doctor to take her time to educate me about my mouth condition. Fabulous service. She is a great listener, very patient and gentle. Staff was very helpfull to answer my questions regards my insurance. highly recommended.
ALSILVA on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/26/2010, 06:28 AM
the most greatest doctor – Doctor Ferrari is a gem.If you are scared going to dentist you should visit Dr. Ferrari. My first visit was very plesant.Her unique style dedicates a lot of attention on my priorities. She made me so confortable to talk about my smile without to push me in to a agressive makeover dentistry. I loved her office and staff is very helpfull. Gosh, her injections are completely painless. Thank you Dr. Ferrari
pattygsimoes on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/23/2010, 01:33 AM
Cristiana is an excelent dentist, I've been going to her gor a long time. She has very light hands and is very gentle. Going to the dentist could be very scary, but Ms Ferrari makes that fear go away even with the most frighting of procedures for example tooth pulling. Thanks for the great smile. Patricia Ryan.
mariannalemonis90067 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/22/2010, 00:29 AM
Dr Ferrari is good hearted dentist. She is very knowledgeable and gentle. Her office provides every service I needed including clear braces. I am very happy I found her through my insurance listing!
amandelbaum on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/19/2010, 02:59 AM
Doctor Ferrari saved my teeth! – I have the same dentist for several years. One day he decided to send me to a periodontist that wants to operate my gums. My coworker referred me to doctor Ferrari for a consult. She cured my gums in two visits. I can say that I really love to go to my dentist and to top off the has a incredible personality. Makes me feel at home. Highly recommended !
Culver City Girl on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/08/2009, 05:11 AM
Overcharged; Obnoxious Receptionist – I had a simple question about the charges given to me and I asked them in a very calm tone. The receptionist became heated and accusatory. Lousiest customer service I have EVER experienced in a medical facility. I was also charged an exorbitant amount for my first visit- $370 for a cleaning and xray with insurance! because they chose to do the more expensive cleaning.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.