Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crimson Cove Smokehouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Shopping|Poulsbo, AR 98370

18928 Front Street #100, Poulsbo, AR 98370

(360) 697-1767

https://crimsoncove.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

106 Rogers Ct

(912) 489-3600
5.0
(18) · Shopping

515 Madison St

(620) 378-2847
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

6100 S Maple Ave

(480) 844-4661
5.0
(2) · Shopping

11019 Mosteller Rd

(513) 772-4633
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

5070 Ashley Ct

(713) 896-8044
5.0
(2) · Shopping

10 Harkness Blvd

(540) 370-1590
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lauri Ann Krey review for Crimson Cove Smokehouse
Lauri Ann Krey on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 01:13 AM
My all time favorite shop for gifts from the PNW for family and friends not fortunate enough to live here! Love your goodies ❤️
Melody Sky review for Crimson Cove Smokehouse
Melody Sky on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2018, 05:05 AM
This is one of my go to places for local gifts. Their smoked products are the best I have ever had. They are always adding fun new things and the staff are helpful and welcoming.
Mitzi Cross-Judge review for Crimson Cove Smokehouse
Mitzi Cross-Judge on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2018, 07:29 AM
I bought something for my little big cousin that she'll just love
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Lacie Marsh-Carroll review for Crimson Cove Smokehouse
Lacie Marsh-Carroll on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2018, 03:16 AM
So very delicious!!!! Took them on a long plane ride and I was the envy of Alaska Flight 2088.
Amanda Weber review for Crimson Cove Smokehouse
Amanda Weber on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 01:25 AM
I go seems like once a week to pick up a pack of smoked salmon as my treat, always a great experience. Suzy, who we have met a few times is always so friendly and kind. I love the product and the people...great store!
Cliff Fiess review for Crimson Cove Smokehouse
Cliff Fiess on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 04:44 AM
This is one of the best places in Kitsap County to shop for gifts.
Erin Muir-Holerud review for Crimson Cove Smokehouse
Erin Muir-Holerud on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 02:39 AM
The quality and customer service are a 10👍🏻
Toni Burnett review for Crimson Cove Smokehouse
Toni Burnett on Facebook

6 years ago

08/29/2016, 03:38 AM
Excellent Customer Service and great tasting food.
Benn Silima review for Crimson Cove Smokehouse
Benn Silima on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2016, 08:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.