Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Crestwood Manor

4.2

About this business

At Crestwood Manor, our goal is simple: To keep you happy. This means we take a common sense, practical approach to running our senior living community the same way you'd run your home with top-to-bottom annual housekeeping, extended cable TV, and concierge services until 8 p.m. and on the weekends. Why? Because higher quality service, pleasure and value just make sense! Contact Us Today! 

Location details

50 Lacey Rd, Cedar Glen Lakes, NJ, 08759, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
4.253 reviews
Select a rating
Timothy Murphy's profile image
Timothy Murphy 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

You will not find a higher level of care and quality of life than at Crestwood. 

Business response:

Timothy Murphy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Crestwood Manor! 

Lori Mikula's profile image
Lori Mikula 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My parents have been living here in an independent apartment for almost two years. They love the community and continually report how friendly and helpful the staff and residents are at Crestwood. Particularly, the staff has gone above and beyond in carrying for, supporting and keeping the residents safe this spring. In addition, when dad needed the Health Care Center, their team did a great job in getting him stronger and prepared to come home to mom. Kudos to all! 

William Pearson's profile image
William Pearson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Crestwood Manor has been an overwhelmingly positive experience for my parents from the beginning -- soup to nuts. Above and beyond that, the organization's response to the COVID-19 pandemic has been a model for this type of community. I am especially impressed with the system, the frequency and the depth of communications for concerned family members such as myself. It is very comforting to know that the community is among the safer that one could imagine and that the management has systems in place to insure that it remains... read more

Jeanne Liburdi's profile image
Jeanne Liburdi 
4 years ago

I am so glad that my mother is a resident of Crestwood Manor. From administration to maintenance, medical, security , dining staff and housekeeping -- everyone has been welcoming, helpful and positive. I highly recommend this community 

Linda Constandi's profile image
Linda Constandi 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

This residence is wonderful..meals delicious.. customer service are so very friendly and accommodating... entertainment always available..the amenities are great .the apartment is perfect ..highly recommended 

Jean Millman's profile image
Jean Millman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dara I just want to say thank you so much for sending me the pictures of my mom.She's always telling me about what a wonderful time she has at Crestwood Manor. I am so thankful that she is safe and in a place that I am confident that all of the people are taking wonderful care of her. She is Happy making friends and she is so much better off with all of you then she would be at home by herself. Thank you again for sending me such beautiful pictures of seeing my mom smiling and having so much fun. 🙏 

Alysia Barbieri's profile image
Alysia Barbieri 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My first time visiting Crestwood Manor was when I was interviewing for a position. I walked thru the door and was greeted right away with a smile. My first impression was, wow, very friendly and I also was impressed with how clean the community was! Fast forward.. I started working at Crestwood Manor, and still when I walk thru the door, I still get a friendly hello and the community is gorgeous! At Crestwood Manor you will find the residents to be fun loving and full of life! Friendships develop fast and easy. I love coming... read more

Cathy Fitzpatrick's profile image
Cathy Fitzpatrick 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

It's a great summer day for our community outing to the Ocean City boardwalk. We all love the Jersey Shore and the fun time with friends! 

Jodee Antonelli-Garrity's profile image
Jodee Antonelli-Garrity 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Our Fit trips with the Fitness center at Crestwood Manor are great! Not only are we getting-great outdoor exercise visiting boardwalks, parks, miniature golf and museums but we are outside in the fresh air and socializing and experiencing some activities we haven’t had the opportunity to do since before coming here 

Frequently asked questions about Crestwood Manor

How is Crestwood Manor rated?

Crestwood Manor has a 4.2 star rating with 53 reviews. 

When is Crestwood Manor open?

Crestwood Manor is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com