Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Creekside Endodontics - Lone Tree Endodontist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
445 reviews
|Endodontists|Lone Tree, CO 80124 United States

10450 Park Meadows Dr Suite #306, Suite #306, Lone Tree, CO 80124 United States

(303) 524-9343

https://www.creeksideendo.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

9920 Wadsworth Pkwy

(303) 425-1000
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(5) · Endodontists

3333 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 988-6767
5.0
(995) · Endodontists

12253 E 104th Pl

(303) 853-8000
5.0
(459) · Dentists

29723 Troutdale Scenic Dr.

(303) 679-6400
5.0
(343) · Dental Hygienists

2323 S. Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 984-9700
About

Looking to find an endodontist in Lone Tree? When looking for a Lone Tree endodontist, we hope that you will consider scheduling an appointment with us. Our staff at Creekside Endodontics - Lone Tree Endodontist are dedicated to patients, creating an atmosphere where everyone can feel comfortable, relaxed, and at home. We understand that you have several local endodontists to choose from, and our goal is to provide the best patient experience in the greater Lone Tree area. Creekside Endodontics - Lone Tree Endodontist is located in Lone Tree, CO at: 10450 Park Meadows Dr. Suite #306 Lone Tree, CO 80124

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
445 reviews
5400
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amy Hutchins Whitmore review for Creekside Endodontics - Lone Tree Endodontist
Amy Hutchins Whitmore on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 02:13 AM
Dr. Stubbs is the best! Thank you!
Pamela Mally Leland review for Creekside Endodontics - Lone Tree Endodontist
Pamela Mally Leland on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 07:18 AM
Well no one really likes going to the dentist much less a root canal but if you need one I would highly recommend Dr. Stubbs! Very professional and caring through the entire process and I felt pretty good after the root canal and no pain when the numbness wore off. A pretty amazing experience.
Shay Deemaie review for Creekside Endodontics - Lone Tree Endodontist
Shay Deemaie on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 22:46 PM
Had an incredible experience with a re root canal and loved the gentlewave wave I would never go to anyone else. He’s amazing at what he does I highly recommend.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Stacie Campanelli review for Creekside Endodontics - Lone Tree Endodontist
Stacie Campanelli on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 03:50 AM
Honest to all that’s good. Finding this place, Dr. Stubbs and Karly was Divine Orchestration. not even kidding! Past experiences with root canals left me with severe anxiety. He actually specializes in anxiety dental care. Just, omg wow. Best experience ever. They even speak my spiritual love language (those gorgeous crystals and that Squishmallow unicorn for comfort!) Yep I’m a full grown woman with a soul love for unicorns 🥰😋🦄 🦷💯💗🎯 #ThoseCrystalsTho #ThatUnicornToo #BestEndodontistEver #BestDentalAssistant
Tim Strong review for Creekside Endodontics - Lone Tree Endodontist
Tim Strong on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 14:52 PM
Great facility. super staff. beautiful waiti g area. state of the art. Highly recommended
Cherry LaConte review for Creekside Endodontics - Lone Tree Endodontist
Cherry LaConte on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 14:14 PM
Dr Stubbs was great with my daughter who has severe anxiety. Professional staff, nice clean office, no issues. Highly recommend.
Vanesa Avila review for Creekside Endodontics - Lone Tree Endodontist
Vanesa Avila on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2018, 18:10 PM
Really Friendly nurses and Doctors . fast as well.. would recommend it
Joanna Sulek review for Creekside Endodontics - Lone Tree Endodontist
Joanna Sulek on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2018, 16:28 PM
Very professional, high standards, patient friendly.
Kara Duepre review for Creekside Endodontics - Lone Tree Endodontist
Kara Duepre on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 17:39 PM
Highly recommend Dr. Stubbs and his team! I typically get very stressed out dealing with dental work- even cleanings. So the fact that Dr. Stubbs made my visit enjoyable was a huge bonus. I wasn't happy with my dentist so he referred me to some that are in my network, which was very helpful. I even walked out with a lottery ticket :) Thanks so much for taking care of me!
Business Response:

Kara, I'm glad that we were able to make your experience enjoyable. Thank you for choosing Creekside Endodontics as your Lone Tree endodontics specialist and for taking the time to leave a review. I’m glad that you enjoyed your experience in our office. If you have any questions or concerns, please free to contact us any time. Sincerely, Dr. Andrew Stubbs Lone Tree Endodontist Creekside Endodontics 10450 Park Meadows Drive Lone Tree, CO 80134

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.