Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Creekside Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
73 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Lawton, OK 73505

5220 NW Cache Rd, Lawton, OK 73505

(580) 351-0581

https://cahpets.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(51) · Healthcare

1500 W Osage Rd

(580) 255-4200
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
73 reviews
561
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathryn L Hansson on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 08:58 AM
Dr. Gee and staff has taken care of my baby Kenpachi since he was 8 months old..I recently had to send him to doggie heaven at the age of 10, and Dr. Gee showed him and I so much love and as always went above and beyond..so I just wanted to share yet again another pic of Kenpachi this time a tattoo of him
Deanna Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 12:39 PM
My husband and I could not have imagined a better place for us to find. Dr. Gee and her staff have shown love, care, and the best service to our dog Teddy. We were only here for six months, so I thought leaving Lawton would be easy. Creekside Animal Hospital has made this good bye hard. We will truly miss everyone there. Can’t thank them enough for everything.
Amanda Harvey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 05:50 AM
Dr. Gee and her staff have always taken exceptional care of our fur babies but this past week we unexpectedly had to let our cat go. It was truly one of the hardest and emotional things I have ever had to experience. Dr. Gee and Lisa were so compassionate and understanding. They love the animals that they care for so much that they hurt with us. I am lucky to be able to work with such a phenomenal vet and staff on a professional level (I work for a compounding pharmacy) and personal level. I know they have my pets and my family’s best interest at heart, and I can assure you from working with her on scripts for other patients that she has your animals best interest at heart as well! I will never be able to say thank you enough!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Linda Golden on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 06:02 AM
Dr. Gee and her staff saved my little Riley. Dr. Gee removed his spleen Which had a tumor inside of it and a huge one on the outside. I thought I was going to lose him Because of them he is doing great. Dr. G made me feel right from the start that she could save him and she did. Her and her staff are very compassionate and caring. A Huge thanks to them!
Davor D. Poljak on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 01:36 AM
woderful loving dedicated staff. Dr. G is Amazing 5⭐s
Linda Cope on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 13:42 PM
they did a wonderful job with both of my dogs. one of them got attacked by a bobcat, they showed him so much love and care.
Terri Brewer-Hare on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 11:34 AM
Dr. Gee and her staff are ALL wonderful, caring and compassionate people. They pray together for my Yorkies when they are seriously ill or have to undergo surgery. We love these people! Jimmy and Jax are very, very important to us. I'm grateful they are also important to them!
Katie Tompkins on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 17:31 PM
Dr. Gee and the rest of the staff at Creekside are wonderful! Prices are very reasonable and the care is top notch.
Wanda Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 07:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.