Logo White
Watch Demo

Creech Custom Carpentry

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Contractors|Newton, North Carolina 28658

1100 Loblolly Ln, Newton, North Carolina 28658

(828) 851-0525

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Enterprise Architectural Sales Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

20 W 64th St

(212) 362-6577

10 people are looking at this business

Walsh Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

380 North Ave

(781) 871-7496

15 people are looking at this business

Herlihy Mid-continent Company
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1306 Marquette Dr

(630) 378-1000

1 person is looking at this business

American Septic & Backhoe Services
5.0
(5) · Contractors

3402 Carvale Drive

(410) 836-2588

4 people are looking at this business

Hudson Valley Sunrooms
5.0
(3) · Contractors

393 Fishkill Ave

(845) 275-0368

1 person is looking at this business

Wellhouse Cabinetry
5.0
(8) · Carpenters

801 Signal Mountain Blvd

(423) 899-7675

6 people are looking at this business

About

Home Remodeling, Bathroom Remodel, Kitchen Remodel, Window Replacement, Door Replacement, Decks Creech Custom Carpentry specializes in all types of residential home repair and finishing. From kitchens and bathrooms to siding and decks. Small jobs to large jobs we are here for the customer.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Home Advisor
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Althizer on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 18:40 PM
I am my neighbor live in New Bern, NC. Nic did our new roofs within the last 5 years. we both just went through hurricane Florence and would like to say the roofs did great. no leakage, shingles stayed on. very please about this.
Eunice E. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

07/21/2017, 01:00 AM
He was very neat, courteous and neat. We definately use him again and recommend him.
Clifford B. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 02:01 AM
I am very pleased with this
Company. Project was completed in a timely manner and was professionally done. Thanks Nicholas for a job well done. Cliff Brommer
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jan L. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

08/12/2016, 01:33 AM
I had a large finishing/trim project, including doors, windows, baseboards/caps, crown moulding, built-in bedrm. closet. Also, several doors were hung (correctly) in existing door jams & a hall built-in chest was down sized, as requested. All work was done in a timely, , & professional manner, & for reasonable cost. I appreciate quality work, & the knowledge that he brings to the job.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

3 years ago

06/28/2016, 02:20 AM
Very professional, smart good honest price. Cleaned up when he was done did an awesome job.
Dennis T. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

04/15/2016, 03:29 AM
I was looking for quality work and could not be happier.
Nick was informative about the process. Timely with his estimate and stayed on budget.
Jon S. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

04/14/2016, 01:41 AM
Nicolas works alone and is certainly highly-skilled. He left everything perfect about the two new doorways and replacement of three other doors. He leaves everything clean at the end of each day.
We have now contracted with him to screen our deck and will ask him to do other jobs for us as needed.
Barbara H. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

02/25/2016, 00:25 AM
Very polite and professional at all times, but also personable. Did excellent work and stayed on budget and within time frame quoted. Hardworking and consistently on point with the job. Removed all refuse from the job and put deck furniture back on deck. Refreshingly kind and honest. Would recommend to anyone.
Nancy B. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

08/24/2015, 02:45 AM
Provided detailed quote and that was the final price.
Thoroughly satisfied - remodeled bathroom, reworked my pantry, replaced doors, and other general repairs. Will definitely use again...have asked for additional quotes.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.