Logo White
Watch Demo

Creech Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
150 reviews
|Healthcare|Apex, NC 27502

800 W Williams St #201, Suite 201, Apex, NC 27502

(919) 367-2828

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1000 N Miami Blvd

(919) 687-2700
Governors Family Chiropractic
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

40100 Moring

(919) 903-9077

3 people are looking at this business

Lillington Family Chiropractic
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

133 W Cornelius Harnett Blvd

(910) 893-8000

5 people are looking at this business

Dr Maggie Mattis, Chiropractic Physician
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2028 Renaissance Park Pl

(919) 559-9548
Family Focus Chiropractic
5.0
(109) · Healthcare

242 S Main St STE 210

(919) 762-5034

6 people are looking at this business

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1620 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(919) 250-3330

5 people are looking at this business

About

Everything we do at Creech Chiropractic is focused on providing individuals and families with their best opportunity to gain, attain and maintain an optimal level of health and wellness though the use of Chiropractic care. With over 15 years of exceptional patient care experience, Dr. David Creech is the only Chiropractor in the Triangle Area to be Board-Certified in both Sports Medicine and Pediatric Chiropractic Care. At our family friendly, state of the art, Chiropractic office conveniently located on in Apex, North Carolina, each patient will be provided with a comprehensive, customizable treatment plan that ensures the most successful and cost-effective long-term results possible.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
150 reviews
5139
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews5.0Google
  • 57 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Geoffrey Djomoah on Facebook

3 months ago

08/20/2019, 11:21 AM
Creech Chiropractic has great staff. Ms. Fran was very helpful with paperwork prior to my appointment. Ms. Kristine & Ms. Elona are always a blessing to be around. Loved the entire experience. looking forward to my next visit.
Kate Jones Wood on Facebook

8 months ago

03/08/2019, 00:13 AM
I've been going here a while and really love the service I get here. Appointments are easy to make and there isn't pressure to buy alot of extras like there can be other places.
Ellen L on Healthgrades

10 months ago

01/30/2019, 00:26 AM
I highly recommend Creech Chiropractic. After a car accident 14 years ago I have been to 4 other chiropractors over the years and got no relief. I had actually given up on chiropractic. Dr. Creech has decrease my neck and back pain considerably, even my massage therapist commented on how much more loose my muscles are, since seeing Dr. Creech. I was also impressed with how thorough he is. In the beginning he took x-rays and gave me a detailed treatment plan. I didn't get that from the others
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Laura Riemer Sadeghi on Facebook

10 months ago

01/26/2019, 10:01 AM
I was working in the same building as this practice and interacted with Fran and Elona frequently. I had been telling them that I was having back problems and they suggested I try getting adjusted. I am a nurse practitioner and I know there is great benefit in chiropractic care – but I had this irrational fear that any chiropractic adjustment would end up making my back worse.
Elona and Fran continued to encourage me to give it a try and, after about 9 months, I worked up my courage. I was VERY nervous, but Elona offered to hold my hand! I talked with Dr. Creech about my reservations and he patiently explained what he was going to do, and that he would start with small adjustments until I wa
...  more>>
Laura Sadeghi on Facebook

10 months ago

01/26/2019, 00:43 AM
I was working in the same building as this practice and interacted with Fran and Elona frequently. I had been telling them that I was having back problems and they suggested I try getting adjusted. I am a nurse practitioner and I know there is great benefit in chiropractic care – but I had this irrational fear that any chiropractic adjustment would end up making my back worse.
Elona and Fran continued to encourage me to give it a try and, after about 9 months, I worked up my courage. I was VERY nervous, but Elona offered to hold my hand! I talked with Dr. Creech about my reservations and he patiently explained what he was going to do, and that he would start with small adjustments until I wa
...  more>>
Michelle Curtis on Facebook

10 months ago

01/24/2019, 04:20 AM
Creech Chiropractic is highly recommended by me. Dr. Creech and his office staff are so amazing. They truly care about you and go above and beyond to help. Kristine and Elona are so professional and are very friendly...and always happy to see you. Dr. Creech helped me to be pain-free after a car accident. He is very thorough and takes his time to explain your options.
Emily on Healthgrades

10 months ago

01/23/2019, 00:34 AM
If you have pain, it likely stems from your spine & Dr.Creech is your answer. He treats the source, not the pain. I am working through some lower back trouble...didn't know two disks were.trying to fuse, but he caught it & is helping prevent this from happening. Such a cordial group of people work in his office...great place!
on BirdEye

10 months ago

01/21/2019, 15:31 PM
I just want to share, if your looking for the best chiropractor ever, Dr. Creech at Creech chiropractic is the best without a doubt. I suffer from back issues, and if my back goes out on me my pain can turn from a 10 to a 5 in the same day. He spends time with you and actually really cares. I have been to many chiropractors and I have to say he is the best one! If you go please give my name just to make me look good.:)
Rachel Gotta on Facebook

10 months ago

01/11/2019, 00:39 AM
We have been going with my son for a few months to help with breastfeeding and reflux. I am so glad we starting coming here he has really made a huge difference in my child being able to nurse more effectively and to lessen his reflux so he doesn’t have to be on meds which were recommended by his pediatrician prior to us seeing him. Now the pediatrician says we don’t need them. Great experience and I always feel that my child is being taken care of.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.