Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Creatures Great and Small Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
137 reviews
|Veterinarians|Chambersburg, PA 17201 United States

3000 Philadelphia Ave, Chambersburg, PA 17201 United States

(717) 264-9525

http://www.creaturesgreatandsmallvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10 Confederate Dr

(717) 334-1179
5.0
(55) · Veterinarians

PO Box 48

(301) 639-5563

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(421) · Veterinarians

1340 Lincoln Way East

(717) 264-4712
4.9
(83) · Healthcare

7107 Keysville Rd

(443) 340-5080
4.8
(264) · Healthcare

4339 Ridge Rd

(410) 875-5437
4.8
(324) · Veterinarians

1988 Lincoln Way West

(717) 261-0520
About

Creatures Great and Small Veterinary Hospital is a small animal veterinary practice located just north of Chambersburg along Route 11. Dedicated to the health and wellness of your pets, we are here to give you quality veterinary medical care with outstanding client services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
137 reviews
596
  
425
  
33
  
21
  
112
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Diane W. review for Creatures Great and Small Veterinary Hospital
Diane W. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/11/2020, 12:30 PM
I am really disappointed in this veterinary hospital. The doctors cannot tell me, for some reason, that my dog needs certain tests. At the last visit, they took NO blood work, and one of the previous visits when he had an injured eye, I had to go on the Web and get support and where I learned my dog may have to have surgery. When I confronted the doctor, she said, "You would not want to hear that, would you?" Yes, I would if that is what he needed. On the last visit, all he received was vaccinations. I decided there was more that should be done so I got ON THE WEB and visited another hospital. I now find out my dog is in stage 4 gum disease and probable kidney disease. Guess I am supposed to find my information ON THE WEB. I would not recommend this hospital to my worse enemy.
Michelle C. review for Creatures Great and Small Veterinary Hospital
Michelle C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/14/2012, 09:28 AM
Best in the area I have used a number of vets in the Greencastle/Chambersburg/Shippensburg area and these ladies are the best of the best. Each and every member of their staff is professional, kind, caring, compassionate and have a wealth of knowledge. My dog is very timid around new people (she was abused as a puppy before she was rescued) and they got on the floor and worked with her at her level rather than putting her on the table and making her more uncomfortable. LOVE LOVE LOVE this place! You will not be disappointed here.
Jessic L. review for Creatures Great and Small Veterinary Hospital
Jessic L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/26/2011, 09:12 AM
Best Vet in Town!!! Best vet in town! I love this place. The staff know their stuff, from the ladies at the front desk to the technicians to the doctors. They are more then happy to explain and educate you on anything, and you know you and your pet matter there. Their prices are competitive, which in today's economy, is really important. The doctors are thorough and take their time in the exam room, which I really appreciate. I've been to places where the doctor barely touches my animal- not the case here. I've seen both doctors at this place and I loved that they treated my pet as one of their own. They offer a lot of different technologies, and I'm glad to be trusting a place that keeps up to date with technology, because I want the best for my kids. If you need a veterinarian, you NEED to go here. You will not regret it.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Cynthia H. review for Creatures Great and Small Veterinary Hospital
Cynthia H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/05/2010, 08:20 AM
TLC and professional My dog had bladder stones on a friday evening (of course) and I called this vet. They were very considerate about his condition and took the time to explain it to me. After a rough weekend they took him in right away Monday and performed surgery. I was very pleased with the TLC they showed my boy. They will always be my vet for all my pets.
Julie M. review for Creatures Great and Small Veterinary Hospital
Julie M. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

12/27/2008, 00:51 AM
Caring Vet We have used this vet for 6 years. The prices are the best in town. I have referred other people to this vet after they have received huge vet bills from other local vets. The staff is friendly and caring.
Tina C. review for Creatures Great and Small Veterinary Hospital
Tina C. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

12/22/2008, 04:09 AM
Excellent pet care The staff at Creatures great and small are all extremely helpful and caring people. They remember my pets name every time we go in and are always thorough in their examinations. My dog had a recurring problem with leg sprains and they were honest enough to tell me how to handle it without having to come in for the $100.00 x-rays. I highly recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.