Logo White
Watch Demo

Creative Smile Ctr

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Dentists|Apex, NC 27502

103 N Salem St, Apex, NC 27502

(919) 362-8797

https://gladwellorthodontics.com/location/downtown-raleigh/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

5501 Fortunes Ridge Dr # Q

(919) 489-1445

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(250) · Dental

600 Executive Pl

(910) 484-6145

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Dental

807 Hermitage Rd

(336) 513-0576
5.0
(8) · Dental

3709 University Dr

(919) 489-8661

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Pediatric Dentists

150 Preston Executive Dr

(919) 468-9775
5.0
(285) · Dental

2984 Kildaire Farm Rd

(919) 363-0082

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Prince Arrington and his caring team at The Creative Smile Center pride themselves on giving you the highest quality and most comfortable dental care in a comfortable and state-of-the-art environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/19/2012, 02:31 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/19/2012, 01:48 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Lovinglifex4 on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/17/2008, 07:30 AM
I just love my dentist. – Dr. Prince Arrington of the Creative Smile Center in Apex has been me and my family's dentist for over 10 years. During this time he has provided each of us with excellent service covering a wide range of procedures from simple cleanings, to invisilign braces, to peridontal maintenance, to implants. We would not think of going anywhere else. But the thing I love most about Dr. Arrington is how dedicated he is to making his procedures painless -- and I mean painless. After my first couple of years going to Dr. Arrington I lost my fear of dentists that had been with me for over 30 years. Since I am relatively recently computer savvy, I just want the world to know how much I love Dr. Arrington and his staff. Without any reservation or hesitation, I recommend Dr. Arrington to the highest.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
JohnWHawkins on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/07/2008, 02:49 AM
Best dentist in North Carolina – The dentist and his dental professionals at "The" Creative Smile Center at 103 N. Salem St. in Apex, NC are by far the best group of dental professionals that I have ever experienced. This is not the same office that the reviewer named "capa" posted a review for on 7-19-06. Capa's review is for a "Creative Smile Center," not "The Creative Smile Center" which has provided me and my family excellent dental care for over 20 years. Either, this accounts for the mix up, or "capa's" review is for some devious purpose. The dentist at my "The Creative Smile Center" is simply the best I have ever encountered in my experience with well over 10 different dentists in the six or so cities that I have lived in, both within and without North Carolina. Short of again moving over two states away, I wouldn't even consider going anywhere else. He and his staff simply provide the best quality dental services in a highly professional but warm family setting. I have had simple and complex procedures ranging from cleanings, root canals, crowns, cosmetics, and implants. He has the highest professional standards for quality than any dentist I have ever experienced. The dentist's philosophy is to provide the patient with full information concerning options and allow the patient to choose the procedure that best fits the patient's desires. I have never been pushed toward the most expensive procedures simply for the sake of money. In fact, I have joked with the dentist that he could make more money if he just used the additional time in his office that he spends in professional training seminars continually improving his skills and the services he offers. My dentist and his staff immediately address any problems or concerns patients have. I know from personal experience and from friends that the dentist would rather loose money re-doing a procedure if it does not meet his high standards even when the patient is completely satisfied. An unequivocal five star.
capa on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/19/2006, 09:24 AM
This Doctor pushes unnecessary procedures, all about money making and not taking care of the needs of the patient – Avoid this one at all cost. If you need major work, please find someone who is qualified. I started having issues with one of my teeth that was treated by this doctor. I keep calling regularly and complain about it and the doctor doesn't want to do anything about it. I also just found out that several other people left him and went to a different dentist because of the same problems-he does not take care of major issues, but rather pushes expensive procedures. It was definitely a very bad experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.