Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Creative Realty Marketing & Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Bakersfield, CA 93301

3200 21st St #300, Ste 300, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 327-7041

http://wa-realty.com

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(16) · Finance

4801 Calloway Dr #103

(661) 716-1260
5.0
(60) · Finance

3434 Truxtun Ave #155

(661) 203-8792
About

Creative Realty Marketing & Mortgage is a mortgage and real estate company that has been specializing in Kern County properties since 1979. Our staff offers a range of different specialties ("niches") in traditional and non-traditional financing. We also offer construction loans and are here to help new and experienced builders in and outside of Kern County. If you have any questions regarding financing, buying a home or an investment property.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trey Patrick review for Creative Realty Marketing & Mortgage
Trey Patrick on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2020, 03:39 AM
Nikkei said she could get us a home and she did! Highly recommend!
Rebecca Lewis review for Creative Realty Marketing & Mortgage
Rebecca Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2020, 03:24 AM
Nikki made the process so smooth. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family
Molly Thurman review for Creative Realty Marketing & Mortgage
Molly Thurman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 02:20 AM
NIKKIE KNOWS HER STUFF! She got my husband and I through the home loan prequalification and then home buying process quickly and easily! She is quick to respond to questions and truly act in your best interest. (We had an offer accepted on one home and pulled our offer after talking to Nikkie about the home inspection results. Every time I drive by that house I am so thankful for her guidance!!!!) A friend recently refinance and bragged about the interest rate they got and I laughed to myself because Nikkie locked that rate in for us the first time!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Glenda Ferrell Pitcairn review for Creative Realty Marketing & Mortgage
Glenda Ferrell Pitcairn on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 02:52 AM
Ken,Nikki, Mandy and Dianna are an amazing team where their customers are important and every real estate or loan need handled in a very professional manner and the attention to detail is unsurpassed!!!
Sundee Martineau-Realtor review for Creative Realty Marketing & Mortgage
Sundee Martineau-Realtor on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 02:49 AM
Nikkie has handled two of my clients now and I’m very happy with the results. One of them was a long, drawn out, horrifying bank owned property with an out of town escrow company (Carrington Real Estate Services and Escrow - they were awful!!). Nikkie held her cool and moved us through the transaction with not one drop of sweat. My Buyer and I both felt safe. If it weren’t for Nikkie I would have lost it!
Kendra Gaona review for Creative Realty Marketing & Mortgage
Kendra Gaona on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 04:20 AM
Loved my experience here. Sara and Nikki were amazing. They both went above and beyond what they had to to get my house sold and another one bought. I would recommend them to all. Thank you ladies for all of your help with getting me in my house before our little one came into this world.
Sandra David Martinez review for Creative Realty Marketing & Mortgage
Sandra David Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 03:58 AM
It is thanks to Creative Realty that we were able to be home owners again. We have been working with Creative Realty since 2011. We do our refinancing and loans only through them and completely trust the staff especially Nikkie Fowler. They always look out for you and treat you respectfully.
Sarah Arnold review for Creative Realty Marketing & Mortgage
Sarah Arnold on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 04:29 AM
Nikkie is awesome! She not only got me a great rate, but made my first home buying experience
Juliet Coronado review for Creative Realty Marketing & Mortgage
Juliet Coronado on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 01:25 AM
Nikki, knows what she is doing and gets the job done Highly recommed her to help u get your dream house! she very understanding and will get you what you want! Very respectful and freindly person that you will ever meet.And she is very professional,this company awesome.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.