Logo White
Watch Demo

Creative Mirror Design

Own this business?
4.4
13 reviews
|Construction|Sanford, FL 32773

2628 N Design Ct, Ste 110, Sanford, FL 32773

(407) 320-7111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

First Choice Door & Millwork
5.0
(8) · Construction

13312 W Colonial Dr #1

(407) 614-5983

2 people are looking at this business

PERFORMANCE DOOR and HARDWARE, INC.
5.0
(1) · Construction

1081 American Way

(407) 932-2115
Titan Building Supply
4.4
(42) · Construction

1897 High St

(407) 323-5524
Beaver Door & Trim Inc
4.4
(26) · Construction

7050 Edgewater Dr A

(407) 298-4343

2 people are looking at this business

About

Mirrors, Shower Enclosure, Mirror Wall, Shower Doors, Frameless Shower Enclosure, Seamless Glass Enclosure

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.2Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

03/28/2013, 03:33 AM
Check out our Youtube Video... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RryB73VMPa8
mikeandsandy241 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/19/2008, 09:52 AM
Creative Mirror Design, Inc. has been one company that we have dealt with who does exactly what they say they will.
We had them come out to help with a shower enclosure where the area was somewhat abstract in how we wanted the design to be and we were very concerned about the results. Upon the installation, our custom designed shower, which is frameless, looks wonderful. The bathroom fixtures that were suggested to be used compliment every part of our new bath. Creative Mirror Design, Inc. & Shower Enclosures not only did the installation but they helped us in the design we wanted and they created one of the most beautiful baths we've ever seen. We have received compliments from our guests a
...  more>>
the_mitchells1 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/29/2008, 11:10 AM
We decided to renovate a few rooms in our home this past summer and wanted to get it all complete before the holidays. We were very fortunate to have found Creative Mirror Designs, Inc. & Shower Enclosures. We called early one morning and they came out, measured, gave us a wonderful quote and the rest is history. They were prompt and delivered everything ordered within the time frame they promised. We not only went with the frameless shower enclosures in two of our baths but also went with their suggestions of the type hardware that would be best. Everything looks wonderful! We highly recommend them and if we ever have the need for any other glass works, we will definitely call them. Their G...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
katie_detwiller on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/07/2008, 14:14 PM
Creative Mirror Designs of Sanford, FL did an excellent job for us.
We were re-vamping the master batha and guess bath recently. We called up Creative Mirror Design and they were out the next day with a quote for the job. Mr. Levine was a great in helping us pick out the right type of shower enclosure as well as the style of mirror we should use. Their prices are reasonable and more. They were prompt, courteous, and professional. We have great modern looking baths and we will certainly recommend CREATIVE MIRROR DESIGN TO ANYONE WHO ASKS.
Thank you so much for all your hard work and advice!
Katie R.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.