Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Creative Metal Products & Fencing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Fences & Gates|Boynton Beach, FL 33435

1120 SE 1st St, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

(561) 221-0104

http://www.creativemetals.org/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(31) · Fences & Gates

3560 Investment Ln

(561) 844-2377
5.0
(1) · Fences & Gates

2950 W 84th St

(305) 829-7670
5.0
(1) · Electricians

3881 Crystal Lake Dr

(954) 234-8255
About

Contractor, Residential & Wholesale services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Clark review for Creative Metal Products & Fencing
Elizabeth Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 07:37 AM
Amazing company! Family owned and operated! You could not ask for better people to work with! Hands down the best fencing company in south florida!
Elizabeth Clark review for Creative Metal Products & Fencing
Elizabeth Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 06:31 AM
Amazing company! Family owned and operated! You could not ask for better people to work with! Hands down the best fencing company in south florida!
Barbara C. review for Creative Metal Products & Fencing
Barbara C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/01/2016, 03:23 AM
Creative Metal Products & Fencing, Inc. designed and manufactured two pedestrian gates, one as a replacement and one as a new install. The Aaron's, Teresa, Kenny, and Jake, were all pivotal in the process. Kenny made an on-site visit to take precise measurements of the openings, Teresa exchanged a multitude of e-mails which invaluable in guiding me from the design process, thorough the permit/HOA form submission, to the installation scheduling. She even sent a photograph of the gates while they were in the manufacturing process as an update. Jake, accompanied by another gentleman, did the installation in a deft, professional manner. The entire experience was remarkably effortless and enjoyable. Creative Metal Products & Fencing, Inc. is the type of business you hope you are lucky enough to have work on your property. They are true to their motto "Doing the right thing even when no one is watching". We recommend Creative Metal Products & Fencing, Inc. very highly.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
John D. review for Creative Metal Products & Fencing
John D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/10/2015, 07:51 AM
We own a pet sitting service, APetSitterPlus.com. After seeing their work at our clients homes we have referred Creative Metal Products to our clients many times. Any referal we make reflects on us and we refer Creative Metal Products with confidence. Every client we referred has emphasized hoe happy they were with the quality service and products provided by Creative Metal Products.
Adam S. review for Creative Metal Products & Fencing
Adam S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/22/2015, 02:15 AM
Creative Metals did a fantastic job with my fencing around my house! I would highly recommend their services. I wanted to cut in a gate after the fact and they were out the next day any got it done. Great company!!!!
jerrynine review for Creative Metal Products & Fencing
jerrynine on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/02/2012, 02:04 AM
This company has superb customer service and does top quality work. I would recommend their services to anyone who is looking to install fencing or metal related products. I was fortunate to find Creative Metals, after two terrible experiences with other fencing companies who fell short in follow up and professionalism. They have been not only a delight to deal with but are very nice people. After dealing with Creative Metals I would not think of calling anyone else. Jerry Nine
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.