Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Creative Contour Landscape Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
124 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Middletown, CT 06457 United States

1080 Chamberlain Hill Rd, Middletown, CT 06457 United States

(860) 398-0802

https://www.creativecontour.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Landscaping

282 Millbrook Rd

(860) 398-0538
5.0
(1) · Home Services

623 Douglas Dr

(203) 627-6848
5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

5 Kasper Ct

(631) 928-2110
5.0
(2) · Home Services

141 Maple Ln

(631) 537-9672
5.0
(9) · Landscape Architects

210 State St

(860) 245-1763
5.0
(6) · Home Services

50 E Village Rd

(203) 925-8628
About

Landscape Design and Install

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
124 reviews
5113
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gilry-Jo Morrione review for Creative Contour Landscape Design
Gilry-Jo Morrione on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2020, 08:02 AM
Creative Contour was the best decision we could have made for our new retaining wall, walkway and front stoop. Jen was wonderful to work with and we got exactly what we wanted and what we expected. The design mock up really helped to visualize what the final product would look like and Jen kept us updated as the project progressed and provided her expert opinion to ensure we would be happy for years to come. We will definitely be using Creative Contour for our next project.
Business Response:

Thank you so much❤️

Kevin McCann review for Creative Contour Landscape Design
Kevin McCann on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 16:23 PM
First class design, materials, and workmanship. Very professional. They listened to what we wanted, made some suggestions, and worked cooperatively with us to achieve exactly what we wanted.
Business Response:

One word. Clothesline

Pamela Cleghorn Halligan review for Creative Contour Landscape Design
Pamela Cleghorn Halligan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2019, 02:44 AM
What a fabulous team of designers Jen and Steve are! The completely transformed my yard! Beautiful flowers year around! I highly recommend Creative Contour Landscape Design!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Bianca Simao Moon review for Creative Contour Landscape Design
Bianca Simao Moon on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 09:38 AM
Another amazing job by Jen and crew!!! Timely, creative, respectful and knowledgeable!! I enjoyed every moment of this partnership. Jen listened to my wants and came up with a plan that fit my budget! We have plans now for us to work together every year to add a bit more.
Adam Wells review for Creative Contour Landscape Design
Adam Wells on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2019, 10:23 AM
Jen is simpley amazing her passion and skills are fueled with a start to finish no detail left out mentality and it shows. So much good positive energy easy to talk too and a great communicator/planner truly all about the details.
Debbie Landry Agro review for Creative Contour Landscape Design
Debbie Landry Agro on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 06:03 AM
Amazing! Just amazing! Our yard needed help, a lot of help! Jennifer and her team transformed our yards drab look to a beautiful yard. The team was extremely professional, polite, neat and timely!
Martini Edwards review for Creative Contour Landscape Design
Martini Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 06:45 AM
Jennifer came to my home and walked my property, took pictures, asked me questions about my expectations, and promised me a plan within a short period of time. Within 24hrs, her plan blew me away. She presented me with a 24"x34" printout containing the different pictures of my property with plantings that certainly was beyond what I can ever imagine. I cannot say enough about Creative Contour Landscape Design. If you’re looking for a company that will turn your vision into reality, then I would strongly that company.
Heather Gorman review for Creative Contour Landscape Design
Heather Gorman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 00:45 AM
Dynamic ideas that become reality! Jen is great!
Bruce Fair review for Creative Contour Landscape Design
Bruce Fair on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2018, 07:04 AM
Nice folks who make sure they do things right.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.