Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Creative Aesthetics Skin Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Skin Care|Louisville, KY 40245

12307 Old Lagrange Rd Suite 204, Louisville, KY 40245

(502) 495-3210

https://www.caskinspa.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(37) · Skin Care

128 Keystone Ave

(502) 350-4556
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

1405 Gillock Ave

(502) 662-6039
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Diane McCartin review for Creative Aesthetics Skin Spa
Diane McCartin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 09:04 AM
Dana Smallwood did exceptional microblading on my brows! They look awesome. I've had so many compliments on them. She's very professional and has the perfect touch! She explained the procedure clearly. The spa is lovely as well. I highly recommend!!
Jill Gardner Rucker review for Creative Aesthetics Skin Spa
Jill Gardner Rucker on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 13:42 PM
The ladies here are awesome! I highly recommend you go check them out!
Sherry Owens Ayers review for Creative Aesthetics Skin Spa
Sherry Owens Ayers on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 07:41 AM
My experience with Dana was great! I had microblading done and love the results!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Shelby VanArsdale review for Creative Aesthetics Skin Spa
Shelby VanArsdale on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 17:03 PM
Great prenatal massage today!!!
Beth Elliott review for Creative Aesthetics Skin Spa
Beth Elliott on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:52 AM
Dana is amazing! Love my eyeliner!
Hayley Grant review for Creative Aesthetics Skin Spa
Hayley Grant on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2018, 15:49 PM
Teresa Moody review for Creative Aesthetics Skin Spa
Teresa Moody on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 17:07 PM
Loved my treatment! Very relaxing and my skin feels great! They offer everything! Thanks Dana
Gerri Thomey Willis review for Creative Aesthetics Skin Spa
Gerri Thomey Willis on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2017, 05:18 AM
Lovely facility. All the ladies are really nice. Rachel is my favorite! She helps keep all my wrinkles away!
Heather Smallwood Todd review for Creative Aesthetics Skin Spa
Heather Smallwood Todd on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 02:11 AM
Dana and Amy are amazing. I had a fantastic facial with Dana & relaxing massage with Amy. The spa looks awesome. Congratulation ladies on your new adventure!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.