Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Created By Hand Pet Styling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
12 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Houston, TX 77546 United States

1501 Sun Meadow Blvd, Houston, TX 77546 United States

(281) 996-8500

http://host.trustab.org/createdbyhandpetstyling

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1105 Breckenridge Cove Ln

(281) 557-7688
5.0
(14) · Pet Groomers

2514 Dunlavy St

(713) 942-9099
5.0
(273) · Pet Groomers

3038 N Frazier St,

(936) 703-5813
4.9
(26) · Pet Sitting

21727 Aldine Westfield Rd

(281) 443-3133
4.9
(80) · Pet Groomers

1218 5th St

(832) 471-6524
4.9
(60) · Consumer Services

20514 Hwy 6

(281) 692-9837
About

We specialize in keeping your pets comfort in mind. From puppies and kittens to the eldery pets we assure your your pet will be treated as if it were our own.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
12 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Alan S. review for Created By Hand Pet Styling
Alan S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/22/2012, 19:30 PM
Best In Town Not only do we leave our cats in the best hands, but Created By Hand Pet Styling and Boarding has mopped our floor and put buckets out due to flooding in our living room, brought in packages left at our front door, scolded home improvement help for leaving the doors open J , and filled our pool so the motor wouldn??t overheat until our return. She truly takes care of our home and our precious pets.
Juan B. review for Created By Hand Pet Styling
Juan B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/22/2012, 06:15 AM
Amazing This letter comes with high praise and an enthusiastic recommendation for Created By Hand Pet Styling and Boarding as your future pet sitter. The owner has been taking care of our cats for over 3 years, and in all our travels we??ve never thought that our kitties were not being loved and looked after. Heidi, our 12 year old Manx, meows for Created By Hand Pet Styling and Boarding's caring to return as they enjoy their visits together so much. Before our Angel??s unfortunate passing over the Rainbow Bridge, the caring people would wash her face and groom her, tell her how beautiful she was, and look past her many challenges. And now with our little Indego, a petite black Persian mix, she readily washes her face after each meal with no hesitation as well as pouring on the love. She is a true ??aniperson?? and I highly recommend her.
Brad D. review for Created By Hand Pet Styling
Brad D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/16/2012, 12:29 PM
A++++ Created By Hand Pet Styling and Boarding is FANTASTIC! We wouldn't use anyone else to groom our Australian Shepherds. They do a GREAT JOB - our dogs love them too!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Sol G. review for Created By Hand Pet Styling
Sol G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/16/2012, 04:33 AM
best in town Created By Hand Pet Styling and Boarding are very caring and professional when it comes to taking care of my special boy, and is always on time.
John H. review for Created By Hand Pet Styling
John H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/16/2012, 03:34 AM
amazing Created By Hand Pet Styling and Boarding grooms three of my persian cats every month. They are very professionally taken care of and always look beautiful when they complete their grooming. She is the best groomer I've had todate.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.