Logo White
Watch Demo

CREATE-A-CURB LLC

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Construction|Gilbert, AZ 85296

1317 E Palo Verde St, Gilbert, AZ 85296

(480) 497-8616

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Optima Pools
5.0
(2) · Construction

7000 N 16th St #120

(602) 772-9734

7 people are looking at this business

Pmg Masonry
5.0
(6) · Construction

23740 N Central Ave

(602) 403-6910

1 person is looking at this business

Concrete Restoration Systems
5.0
(2) · Construction

11030 N 21st Ave

(602) 678-0851

1 person is looking at this business

Concrete Etc
5.0
(3) · Construction

7316 E Highland Rd

(480) 595-5100

3 people are looking at this business

Create A Curb LLC
5.0
(4) · Construction

1317 E Palo Verde St

(480) 497-8616

1 person is looking at this business

Palo Verde Plastering Inc
5.0
(4) · Construction

23440 N 35th Dr

(623) 516-1111

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Extruded Concrete Curbs. We have 4 different styles on concrete landscape curbing, many different colors available to match your landscaping colors, We have our designer series curbing, stamped and textured curbing. Like Brick, Cobblestone, Flagstone, River Rock stamps etc. Spanish texture, Belguim Texture, granite textures etc. Salt finished, Exposed aggregate available also. Larger curbing available for commercial projects like 6x6x8 parking curbing, 6x6, 6x8, 4x8, and 8x8 curb style curbing. with these larger curbs rebar can be installed in the concrete. We also have 6' long by 6" high car parking bumpers available for purchase, delivered and installed also available. History

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

11/29/2014, 07:06 AM
Create A Curb did a wonderful job, sales person was very professional and provide very good information about there curbing products and what they have to offer at a very good price. There crews was very clean and professional, helped design our curbing just the way we wanted it to look. They showed up on time when they said they would and the job was clean after they left, I would recommend this company any time
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

10/17/2014, 03:01 AM
Before I found Create A Curb I called other companies. One company didn't even show up to do the work and literally every other estimate I got was way more expensive and had lengthy wait times. Mike came out immediately, gave me the cheapest price and made changes to get our job done as fast as possible. He called to confirm the day before he was coming to do the work, called the morning of, arrived on time, kept everything extremely efficient and the job was done with every detail taken into account. After dealing with four other well known companies I can honestly say Create A Curb was by far the best choice. I will most definitely use them again and recommend them to others. Oh and by the...  more>>
Charlesgeorge on Dex Knows

5 years ago

09/23/2014, 08:40 AM
The price was also really good
They just installed 3 areas of our backyard with curbing. They were professional and the end result looks great! They were able to curve the curbing exactly how we wanted and taper it the way we wanted. The price was also really good. Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

09/20/2014, 06:21 AM
Excellent. Efficient. Professional. Personable. Easy to work with. Accommodated me on a Sunday of a busy holiday weekend. Most importantly quoted price was accurate and all inclusive.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

09/20/2014, 05:40 AM
We have had them put in new curbing (six different areas!) and re-lay our front walk. Every piece of work has been impeccable and the guys that come out are so nice. I can't recommend them high enough. Very economical too. You can't get any better than this company for response time, quality of work and price.
Charles G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/20/2014, 02:45 AM
Before I found Create A Curb I called other companies. One company didn't even show up to do the work and literally every other estimate I got was way more expensive and had lengthy wait times. Mike came out immediately, gave me the cheapest price and made changes to get our job done as fast as possible. He called to confirm the day before he was coming to do the work, called the morning of, arrived on time, kept everything extremely efficient and the job was done with every detail taken into account. After dealing with four other well known companies I can honestly say Create A Curb was by far the best choice. I will most definitely use them again and recommend them to others. Oh and by the...  more>>
Lfyako on Dex Knows

9 years ago

02/11/2011, 08:24 AM
Great experience
The sales person came when scheduled (gasp), provided answers to all questions, made suggestions, provided brochures for colors and styles. Very polite and knowledgeable. The selection was made, an install date was set. They showed up on time with all they needed. Finished the job in good time. Left the site spotless and gave instructions on how to help cure the concrete properly. The quality was near perfect. Highly recommend.
kaylie on Dex Knows

9 years ago

08/16/2010, 05:21 AM
excited about our curbing
Create A Curb did a wonderful job, sales person was very professional and provide very good information about there curbing products and what they have to offer at a very good price. There crews was very clean and professional, helped design our curbing just the way we wanted it to look. They showed up on time when they said they would and the job was clean after they left, I would recommend this company any time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.