Logo White
Watch Demo

Creason's Roofing

Own this business?
4.5
31 reviews
|Contractors|Cherryville, NC 28021

449 Doc Wehunt Rd, Cherryville, NC 28021

(704) 435-1791

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Creason Roofing is a residential and commercial roof repair and roof construction contractor serving Gaston, Lincoln, Cleveland, and Mecklenburg counties since 1969. That's over four decades of being a North Carolina state licensed contractor. We have a great reputation of doing projects right the first time & do quality work at a reasonable price. We are dedicated to customer service and complete satisfaction by providing you with samples and roofing excellence;from immediate estimation to final clean up. Our goal is to exceed your expectations and provide you with the best roofing experience.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
31 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce C on BBB

22 days ago

11/14/2019, 10:39 AM
Steve C****** put a new roof on for me six years ago. He has more than lived up to his guarantee and even after six years came out to check on a problem, that was created by another contractor, and repaired it. His kindness on the day following National Kindness Day, promptness, and follow through far exceeded my expectation. Five Star Company!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Ms Crews. We are committed to 100% customer satisfaction. Thanks for being a valued customer ! Steve C******.

Amy W on BBB

2 months ago

10/21/2019, 02:25 AM
If you need a roof.. You should contact Creason Roofing and Repair.
They showed up on time to give me a quote. Then showed up on time to do the work. They were respectful of my property and did not leave a mess.
They even were more than happy to add work on the spot when we decided to remove the useless chimney.
Our original date was last Wednesday but it was postponed due to weather to the following Wednesday. That night a branch punched a hole in my roof and Creason Roofing was out here this morning to fix the damage and do the work.
Im sad I didn't get a before picture because the after is AMAZING.
I've known the owner for well over 20 years but I know he would treat any customer the way
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to server you and to be part of transforming your vision into reality.. We appreciate you and are so very thankful we had the opportunity to see you again and to work for you. God Bless Steve C****** 704.400.8805

Angela P on BBB

3 months ago

09/01/2019, 12:57 PM
Exceeded our expectations in every way, still amazed. U won't be disappointed
Business Response:

Thanks******* for the kind words. We appreciate the opportunity to work for you. Each job we do is preformed with quality and pride. Thanks again ! Steve

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mandy Norman-Hollifield on Facebook

4 months ago

08/17/2019, 02:26 AM
Steve and his guys put a new roof on my mom and dads house. The quality of their work is excellent. The price was very reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done. He went above and beyond to make sure it was perfect. Will definitely call him again for future projects. Very pleased.
Whitney Ledford on Facebook

5 months ago

07/13/2019, 01:38 AM
Steve and company put a new roof on my house very reasonable price i was very pleased with the quality so i called him back to rebuild my front porch
Chris B on BBB

6 months ago

06/04/2019, 09:31 AM
CREASON has been the only company I have used to roof my homes I have purchased over the years. Always done a great job. Steve is a great guy to work with. His crew is top notch, polite and hardworkers. I would highly recommend them to anybody who needs a roof. Great service and always very competitive prices.
Business Response:

Thanks ***** for allowing us to be part of your journey. It has been a pleasure to work for you throughout the years ! Steve C******

Butch Braswell on Facebook

8 months ago

04/16/2019, 11:13 AM
very honest and dependable does great work
Crystal Cochran Sipes on Facebook

8 months ago

04/09/2019, 08:16 AM
The team was very professional and got the job finished in a timely manner. My roof looks great and they are very affordable. My husband and I are very pleased with the finished product.
Stacey Saunders Hatley on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 06:22 AM
I am very satisfied with the new roof Creason Roofing put on my Mother's home. Did a great job in a timely manner and a fair price. I would highly recommend this company.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.