Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crazee Daisee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Florists|Plumsteadville, PA 18902

3687 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown, PA, Plumsteadville, PA 18902

(267) 247-5446

http://crazeedaisee.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

442 Penn Ave

(610) 236-9200
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

510 Penn Ave

(610) 374-3322
5.0
(1) · Florists

4266 Nazareth Pike

(610) 861-5222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Florists

29 W Main St

(215) 855-9258
5.0
(8) · Florists

625 E Cypress St

(610) 444-3841

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Consumer Services

222 Roberts Ln

(610) 640-4016

2 people are looking at this business

About

We deliver hand crafted fresh fruit floral arrangements, Chocolate covered strawberries, and chocolate covered brownies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annie review for Crazee Daisee
Annie on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/07/2011, 05:46 AM
Have sent them to family and friends for every occasion, sympathy, birthday, anniversary, you name it and they always go over really big. Same prices as flowers but better, they always taste good too.
A Yahoo Local User review for Crazee Daisee
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/07/2011, 03:14 AM
Have sent them to family and friends for every occasion, sympathy, birthday, anniversary, you name it and they always go over really big. Same prices as flowers but better, they always taste good too.
Eddie M review for Crazee Daisee
Eddie M on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

08/26/2010, 03:41 AM
My mom loves to recieve flowers, so whenever I'm sending her flowers in Doylestown PA I call Avas Doylestown Florist at (877)638-3303. I can even order online at there website: http://www.avasflowers.com/pennsylvania/florist-doylestown-pa/
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Southern Living review for Crazee Daisee
Southern Living on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

10/01/2009, 13:46 PM
Beautiful creations you can eat. What more can you ask for. It looks beautiful and taste great.
Laughing Lady Lites review for Crazee Daisee
Laughing Lady Lites on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

08/16/2009, 14:28 PM
What is more fun than receiving a beautiful bouquet of fruit! I mean beautiful too! It amazes me how creative people who do this business are with an item I would never thought of using! ( : I love fruit and I can't think of a a " sweeter" way to please and reward someone or some group for a job well done! I like that you have created your own business doing this too!!! I think competition is healthy and keeps us on our toes!!! Great idea and great job!!! Keep up the yummy work! Please check it my site as well and we can hopefully we can become Merchant Circle friends and promote each other's businesses as well! ( :
The Queen's Essential Acquisitions and Marketing review for Crazee Daisee
The Queen's Essential Acquisitions and Marketing on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

08/11/2009, 07:40 AM
"Wow! Simply beautiful and delectable creations. You want to grab them right off the page. Puttin on the Ritz is my favorite.It amazes me our creative people can be.To everyone who reads this review, Get the most beautiful,edible centerpieces you will ever place in the center of your table, or make a gift of this very special arrangement to someone special."Recommended by: http://www.thequeenpaints.com
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.