Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Craviotto Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Chiropractors|Santa Barbara, CA 93105 United States

2922 De La Vina St, Ste A, Santa Barbara, CA 93105 United States

(805) 563-0007

http://www.craviottochiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(34) · Chiropractors

2577 E Vineyard Ave

(805) 485-8181
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1100 W Gonzales Rd

(805) 485-4339
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

1445 Donlon St

(805) 642-8788
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

1068 E Main St #230B

(805) 648-3520
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2370 E Las Posas Rd b

(805) 384-0101
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

533 E Micheltorena St #204

(805) 560-6666
About

At Craviotto Family Chiropractic, our chiropractic techniques can assist patients with the rediscovery of health and wellness that had been previously known but long lost. For others, the chiropractic journey may offer a new sense of balance and wellness that one has never before experienced.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Hector Gonzalez review for Craviotto Family Chiropractic
Hector Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2019, 09:51 AM
They are friendly and really nice. Also, I would call and get an appointment really quick.
Beverly Ranger review for Craviotto Family Chiropractic
Beverly Ranger on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2019, 01:43 AM
Dr. Craviotto is the best! He is very caring and makes you feel comfortable! I have been going to him for over a year. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Brian Epstein review for Craviotto Family Chiropractic
Brian Epstein on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2018, 01:51 AM
I see Dr. Craviotto every four weeks, more often if I have a problem. He has saved me from a lot of pain from a neck injury. On top of that, he's a great guy and fun to talk with.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Loretta Lopez review for Craviotto Family Chiropractic
Loretta Lopez on Facebook

8 years ago

02/07/2015, 12:37 PM
Dr. John is a personable professional. He listens to his patient's concerns and cares and treats the 'whole' person, not just symptoms. Not only was I his receptionist for two years, but I was also a patient for a short while. I've had chiropractic care before and after my experience with Dr. John, and if I still lived in Santa Barbara, I'd DEFINITELY add a regular chiropractic routine with Dr. John to my Yoga practice and lifestyle.
george review for Craviotto Family Chiropractic
george on Wellness

9 years ago

04/15/2014, 14:09 PM
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Definitely Was the wait time for your appointment reasonable once you got to the office? Absolutely Does this provider listen to your concerns and respond respectfully? Yes Did this chiropractor discuss your X-Rays with you? Yes! I was given all the information I needed without having to ask Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely
george review for Craviotto Family Chiropractic
george on Wellness

9 years ago

04/15/2014, 08:33 AM
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Definitely Was the wait time for your appointment reasonable once you got to the office? Absolutely Does this provider listen to your concerns and respond respectfully? Yes Did this chiropractor discuss your X-Rays with you? Yes! I was given all the information I needed without having to ask Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely
Anonymous review for Craviotto Family Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/25/2012, 08:23 AM
After your appointment with this chiropractor, were you still skeptical that the treatment would be effective? Not at all! I was very confident when I left! Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly! Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes, it was handicap-accessible
Anonymous review for Craviotto Family Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/05/2012, 17:06 PM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes, I felt better than I've felt in years when I left! Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.